Write a Review
Delores
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Blue Mountain - BMV 4B
Susan
Knoxville, US
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2017
Property Manager
Ashley was quick to respond to my text messages.
Property
Decor was gorgeous! Not your typical rental decor. Bathrooms were spectacular!!!
View Property: Seagrove - 119 Hammocks Lane
Cathy
Lynchburg, US
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2017
Property Manager
Very pleasant.
Property
Have rented vacation hommes for 12 years and this has been the easiest to check in and out. Loved having the bikes. Home was wonderfully maintained and very comfortable.
View Property: Seagrove - 73 Sand Dollar
Medina
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Seacrest Beach - 308 The Magnolia
Beth
Cottleville, US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Prominence - 35 W Chester St
Michelle
Austin, US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Seagrove - 119 Hammocks Lane
Kurby
Thomasville, US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2017
Property Manager
Josh was easy to work with and addressed all our concerns.
Property
We have been coming to this area for a long time! This was one of our favorite stays. We had 6 adults and 4 children and there was plenty of room for all of us. We especially enjoyed the deck facing the beautiful pool area.
View Property: Seacrest Beach - 102 W Sable Point
Stephanie
Portage, US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2017
Property Manager
The experience was great!
Property
Had a great vacation and enjoyed the property. Thank you!
View Property: Seacrest Beach - 309 The Wellington
Brenda
Tuscaloosa, US
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Seacrest Beach - 105 Lifeguard Loop E
steven
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Seagrove - 7 Lichen
Kathy
Fayetteville, US
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2017
Property Manager
Josh was helpful in giving me details of this property and helped us change out dates when a complication arose-- Thank you Josh !
Property
Our stay here was a quality experience--from the beautiful home, the friendly town and the gorgeous beach. It is great when your experience matches your fantasy!
View Property: Seagrove - 407 Wood Beach Dr
Rollin
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2017
Property Manager
Dawn and I had very effecient conversations. She answered all of my questions within a minute via text. The property was ready early and she was more than willing to let us get started a few hours ahead of schedule. It was a great experience. I couldn't have asked for more. The service dawn provided was top notch.
Property
We had a great time. We loved the easy beach access. The private hose to rinse off sand was a nice touch I would not have thought of. It was a beautiful and amazing experience.
View Property: Seacrest West - Blue Tide 7A
James
z, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2017
Property Manager
Josh was fantastic!!
Property
Private pool was great!
View Property: Watercolor - 60 Red Cedar Way
Family
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2017
Property Manager
Property
The properties location and comfort of the furnishings where wonderful. The room for the kids was a wonderful escape for all the kids. Each room was very well thought about with furnishings and comfort. Everything was a short walk away and the beach was across the street. One of the nicest places we have stayed in 30a
View Property: Seagrove - 19 Crystal Court
Suzanne
Madison, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2017
Property Manager
EXCELLENT communication when booking!!!
Property
we loved being able to sit on the balcony and listen to music. our family has stayed at the villages for several years, so it's obvious that we love the location as well. being able to walk to rosemary beach or just stay and enjoy everything at the villages is wonderful.
View Property: Seacrest Beach - 317C The Cheshire
Amy
Town and Country, US
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2017
Property Manager
Communication was prompt and easy via email and text.
Property
We have rented a home in Seacrest every year for the last 10 years. "A Pirate's Smile" was voted the BEST house we have ever rented by all in our family! The house has everything you need to enjoy a week at the beach, pool, and rainy day inside. We will definitely be booking this home again! The owners put a lot of thought and love into the design and decorations which made for a great family vacation (even with 4/7 days of rain)! The TVs were amazing!! As were the laundry room, full size washer/dryer, the layout (master main floor and master w/kid bedrooms on same floor upstairs), outdoor shower area and beach toy storage closet, the gorgeous kitchen and entertaining area, shiplap on walls and ceilings, bunk room w/built in charger space, plenty of space for everyone, outdoor TV and table where we played cards and watched TV, the beds were comfortable, the decorating was fabulous (loved the furniture and pirate themed signs), a lot of love and thought went into designing this home and we loved all of it!
View Property: Seacrest Beach - 109 Woody Wagon Way W
ernest
tuscaloosa, US
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Watersound - 32 Full Moon
Chris
Russellville, US
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Seagrove - 60 S Lake
Kristen
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Perfect little spot - right on the beach! Everything was as pictured, smooth check-in/check out, no complaints here! Will definitely be back!
View Property: Seacrest West - Blue Tide 7A
Bill
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2017
Property Manager
Dawn was very helpful and responded promptly.
Property
We'll be back soon!
Holly
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2017
Property Manager
Property
The house is absolutely beautiful and perfect in every way. The decor is fresh and modern and the kitchen is huge and stunning. There are large outdoor spaces and porches. The bathrooms are beautiful. We loved the neighborhood. It is in a beautiful wooded area and is quiet and serene but just a quick bike ride from everything 30A has to offer. Seaside is a 5 minute bike ride away. The beach access is a beautiful trail to a staircase that leads to Eastern Lake where it meets the gulf. It is beyond picturesque. We couldn't be happpier with the accommodations and 30A Vacay.
View Property: Seagrove - 19 Dune Ridge
Laura
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2017
Property Manager
The staff at 30-A Vacay, especially Dawn, were an absolute pleasure. The information prior to our stay was sent at just the right time and contained exactly what we needed to know. Dawn was super responsive. I really appreciate her service and your company.
Property
The location was excellent; the property itself was spacious, well-designed and bright; the pool and workout room were awesome; and The Hub was a lot of fun. The staff at 30 A Vacay (Dawn, in particular) were amazing. I'd highly recommend 30 A Vacay (we're repeat customers!).
View Property: Prominence - 85C
Lacey
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Seagrove - Hammock by the Sea
Justin
plano, US
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2017
Property Manager
Easy communication, very friendly,
Property
Gorgeous home, comfortable beds, excellent space and walking distance to the beach.
View Property: Seagrove - 248 Williams
Linda
Woodway, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Seagrove - 119 Hammocks Lane