Write a Review
Chris
Louisville, US
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2017
Property Manager
Josh was excellent. He was extremely helpful with any questions or issues we had.
Property
We really enjoyed our time at the house. The pool area was perfect for our children, the house had an amazing amount of character that made us feel like we were on vacation and the beach was just a few steps away. The private beach was also an excellent feature and really allowed us to relax knowing that our kids were safe and we could actually keep an eye on them from our beach chairs. Overall it was a great experience.
View Property: Seagrove - 46 Eastern Lake
Katie
Reviewed: Jun 23, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Great balcony overlooking the pool and all of the bedrooms were spacious and comfortable. Great location!!! Will definitely stay in this place again!!
View Property: Seacrest Beach - 102 W Sable Point
Donald
Greer, US
Reviewed: Jun 23, 2017
Property Manager
Dawn was wonderful and extremely helpful.
Property
Our family had a great time and look forward to coming back! We loved it all right down to the pillows. Our favorite spot was the pool.
View Property: Seacrest West - Miss Margaritaville
Anonymous
Reviewed: Jun 21, 2017
Property Manager
Very helpful and organized
Property
House was well stockedand maintained. Great location! Very helpful that they allowed use of their beach chairs and beach toys.
View Property: Seacrest Beach - 308 The Magnolia
Kristen
Brentwood, US
Reviewed: Jun 19, 2017
Property Manager
Josh was so easy to work with and is getting a few properties together for us to look at for our fall break trepan October.
Property
Everything was so great. We love the house and the location.
View Property: Watercolor - 349 Spartina
Anonymous
Reviewed: Jun 19, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Joann
rockdale, US
Reviewed: Jun 19, 2017
Property Manager
Our guest team member (Dawn) was very helpful in answering all our questions and responding in a timely manner. She was friendly and professional. Very knowledgeable about the property. Made us feel welcome and comfortable. She gets an A+
Property
The Moon Dog was the perfect property for a relaxing fun vacation. The location in the Pines, away from the noisy/busy areas, was wonderful. Plenty walking and biking trails and access to beach and pool. Great for a family get-a-way. Will definitely plan next vacation in Watersound.
View Property: Watersound - 34 Quarter Moon
Robyn
Mount Juliet, US
Reviewed: Jun 19, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Seacrest Beach - 329 BBW
Theresa
Marietta, US
Reviewed: Jun 19, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Dune Allen - Match Pointe (carriage)
Courtney
Nashville, US
Reviewed: Jun 19, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Seacrest Beach - 103 Sable Pointe
Patrick
Killen, US
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Seacrest Beach - 207 Studio
Anonymous
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2017
Property
This house was perfect! Owner didn't miss any details when designing this house. All the mattresses and bedding were well thought out which made for excellent nights sleep! The house was well laid out and extremely comfortable. The wrap around screen porch was huge and great for hanging out. Publix and Pizza By The Sea were right around the corner within walking distance. The community pool was close as well. This location in Watercolor was great for us because it wasn't in the crowded section and was very close to the beach access. Love this house and this part of Watercolor! Will be coming back to this house for future vacations! Thank you!!
View Property: Watercolor - 151 Winterberry
Kathy
Florence, US
Reviewed: Jun 12, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Seagrove - 70 Cinnamon Fern
Myra
Sulphur, US
Reviewed: Jun 12, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Grayton - Gulf Trace
Sandra
Mobile, US
Reviewed: Jun 12, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Seacrest Beach - Catch of the Day
Stacy
santa rosa beach, US
Reviewed: Jun 12, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Watersound - 32 Full Moon
Helen
Belle Chasse, US
Reviewed: Jun 12, 2017
Property Manager
My daughter did all of the arrangements with the team. She was impressed with the help of a young man named Josh.
Property
The beach is beautiful at your location and having two pools excited my two grandchildren. Loved being so close to the plant store. They had beautiful plants and pots. Thanks for letting us use your special place.
View Property: Seagrove - 146 N Ryan
Janelle
Nashville, US
Reviewed: Jun 12, 2017
Property Manager
Ashley was consistently available via phone and/or text, and she handled all matters timely, and with desired outcomes. Having a property management company that is available via text was something I had not experienced before and I very much liked it - text with code for house, text regarding any issues, text upon departure...loved it.
Property
We love McDonald house. It was the first property we ever stayed at in Grayton Beach, and it never disappoints. Great location, perfect layout. It would be nice to see the living room furniture upgraded, and maybe a few more lounge chairs by the pool, but those things certainly won't stop us from staying there again.
View Property: Grayton - McDonald House
Brian
St. Louis, US
Reviewed: Jun 12, 2017
Property Manager
Ashley was awesome and provided us all the information we needed in a timely manner.
Property
Everything about Blue Heaven was perfect for our family of 9. It's a short walk to the beach and an even quicker bike ride. The living area and bedrooms are all perfect sizes. The bathrooms are luxury designed. The kitchen space was equipped with plenty of pots, pans and dishes to feed a really large crowd. The pool and lanai were all perfect for cooling off and especially for those days when you were tired of being in the sand, even though the sand at Santa Rosa Beach is the best in the US. Thanks so much for sharing your vacation home with us. We definitely plan to stay there in the near future.
View Property: Blue Mountain - Blue Heaven
Rosemary
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Jun 12, 2017
Property Manager
Dawn was very helpful and great to work with.
Property
You will NEVER want to leave! We had everything we needed and more- 4 bikes & 4 beach chairs set up for us each day with 2 umbrellas. Inlet Summer is beautifully decorated and is in a perfect location to bike ride or walk to the beach. We will be returning each year! All I can say is Sweet Serenity!
View Property: Inlet Beach - 45 Eagle`s Landing
janet
charlotte, US
Reviewed: Jun 12, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Seagrove - 28 Bosk
Susan
Chapel Hill, US
Reviewed: Jun 12, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Seagrove - Thirsty A
Ashlee
Frisco, US
Reviewed: Jun 12, 2017
Property Manager
Shay was very helpful!
Property
We had a great stay and would rent this property again!
View Property: Seacrest Beach - 103 Sable Pointe
Mary Page
Reviewed: Jun 11, 2017
Property Manager
Property
The location is just 2 blocks from the beach which is wonderful! The front porch is also nice as well as the "open concept" living/dining room. We traveled with 3 teenage girls who shared the entire upstairs and loved it!
Adam
Park Ridge, US
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2017
Property Manager
Property
we had a pretty perfect vacation - thank you
View Property: Grayton - Grayton Sunrise