Write a Review
Nashville, US
Reviewed: May 25, 2018
Property Manager
Property
This property was extremely close to a perfect 10. Beautiful furnishings with so many helpful extras. The hair dryers, puzzles, board games, and extra blankets were incredibly helpful. Upon arrival, there was a goody bag with koozies as well as a small bag of coffee and 2 delicious cookies from Seasides Modica Market. Property is a little further from the beach but with the complimentary bikes, we actually enjoyed our commute. Its a little far to walk to, though. We ate numerous times at the HUB which was a great experience as well. We loved this house and would be happy to return!
View Property: Prominence - 91C
Bothell, US
Reviewed: May 24, 2018
Property Manager
Property
The property was AMAZING! I would live there if I could. We stayed there with 3 adults and 5 kids and had plenty of space to spare. The kids all said it was their favorite vacation ever. The pool is great and the beach is close by! We barely used our car all week, you can walk to pretty much any store or restaurant. We will be booking this home if it is available for our next stay at Seacrest Beach.
View Property: Seacrest Beach - The Seagrass Cottage
Madisonville, US
Reviewed: May 23, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Seacrest Beach - 167 Beach Bike Way
Lawrenceville, US
Reviewed: May 21, 2018
Property Manager
Check-in seamless. Apprised of every step of our stay.
Property
Well located and so very comfortable. Beautiful home and had all amenities which made our stay very enjoyable.
View Property: Watercolor - 35 Lyonia
Lexington, US
Reviewed: May 21, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Blue Mountain - BMV 11
Springboro, US
Reviewed: May 21, 2018
Property Manager
This was our 10th year vacationing on 30A. We've used VRBO and several other management agencies but have to say that 30A Vacay is the best. The staff is always quick to answer questions and provides an effortless booking, check in and check out. I also compare fees every year and feel that 30A Vacay keeps their rates reasonable and competitive.
Property
We've been very pleased with all 3 properties we've booked through 30A Vacay. The houses are always clean. Having the 4 bikes free of charge was wonderful and we took advantage of riding them every single day! My girls have moved away so this week was a very special trip for us as we all were able to spend time together. This property provided us with a treasured memorable trip that we'll all remember for a very long time.
View Property: Seacrest Beach - 329 BBW
Reviewed: May 21, 2018
Property Manager
Very responsive. Beautiful property.
Property
Love it!! Very comfortable and great location to Beach Club. Just needs a front porch swing. :)
View Property: Watercolor - 127 Buttercup
Reviewed: May 21, 2018
Property Manager
We did love the property, and had very little interaction with a booking/ management company. I did not realize all the properties 30A vacay managed in this area until our recent visit. We will definitely check out your website before booking again in the future.
Property
7 Lichen Lane was an absolutely beautiful home! The decor was very updated in a costal living style. The bathrooms were clean and stocked with plenty of clean white plush towels. The bath shared between the two bedrooms has a fabulous spa like shower. Speaking of showers, there was plenty of hot water for our family of four at the end of the day. We loved the kitchen. As a family that loves to cook, it came stocked with plenty of cooking utensils, pots & pans and appliances. The a/c worked great, which is important after spending a long day out on the beautiful white sand beach. The home is located in a beautiful picturesque & quiet neighborhood. A Publix grocery store is very close with anything you could possibly need and at very reasonable prices. The town of Sea Side is a short bike ride way and can be done safely on a bike lane straight from the Hammocks neighborhood to the downtown area. Lovely little town, with delicious food trucks and plenty of restaurants to choose from. We will be returning again. Perfect family get away place!
View Property: Seagrove - 7 Lichen
Metairie, US
Reviewed: May 21, 2018
Property Manager
Prompt response to any inquiries
Property
Loved the community. House seemed very new. Very comfortable home. Will definitely consider staying here again.
View Property: Watersound - 32 Full Moon
Hendersonville, US
Reviewed: May 20, 2018
Property Manager
They responded promptly to phone calls and emails during business hours.
Property
We had a great time! The house was everything we needed and I will certainly return!
View Property: Seagrove - 146 N Ryan
Alpharetta, US
Reviewed: May 19, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Fantastic location! We will be back again
View Property: Rosemary - 30 Dunmore Town Ln
Reviewed: May 19, 2018
Property Manager
Everything was easy from my perspective. The communication was professional from the point of booking the vacation to our departure.
Property
Loved the house and the community. Riding the bikes to dinner was so fun and the beach is beautiful.
View Property: Dune Allen - Match Pointe (carriage)
O`Fallon, US
Reviewed: May 17, 2018
Property Manager
Dealt with in a very professional manner. Excellent communications throughout the trip.
Property
Loved Seacrest Beach; came for our daughters wedding and found a yearly destination. The bedroom on the 1st floor was excellent for my mother who has trouble climbing stairs due to her age. Beds were extremely comfortable. The whole house was perfect for all our friends and family. Thanks for the memories.
View Property: Seacrest Beach - Catch of the Day
Reviewed: May 15, 2018
Property Manager
Property
We really enjoyed our stay. The view was nice from unit 69, we enjoyed the outdoor furniture. The property was clean and well stocked. There were plenty of dishes and pots. There was a coffee pot, blender and toaster, nice fluffy towels were a plus. The beach access is a short walk across the street. We really appreciate being able to bring our pet. We didn't have any issues so we didn't have to call. The care package was a nice touch. Thank you, everything was great!
View Property: Seacrest West - 69 Seabreeze Trail
Reviewed: May 14, 2018
Property Manager
30A Vacay was great! Great area, great location. Easy checkin and out. Good amenities at the house too.
Property
Loved the house. Overall a great trip! Only complaint was that it could have been a little cleaner upon arrival, however they were rushed as we were trying to check in early. Regardless the house was great and me and my family really enjoyed our trip! Oh also - please disclose that Camp Watercolor was under construction - us and a few other families we ran into while vacationing said how disappointed they were because they were expecting the camp pool and playground to be opened. Other than those things we loved it and thank you!
View Property: Watercolor - 270 Red Cedar
Cumming, US
Reviewed: May 10, 2018
Property Manager
The 30A Vacay team was great to work with. Great customer service! They actually offered a much better price for the same unit compared to a competing rental company. So that was a big win right out of the gate. They also provided the door code a couple of hours before check in which was great since we were already in Seacrest Beach with some friends.
Property
Our new favorite unit at Blue Tide! 7A is great! We've stayed in about 4 different 1 bedroom units at Blue Tide and this is by far our favorite. It's usually my husband and myself but this was a girls trip with two other ladies. We had the king bed, bunk beds and a brand new queen sleeper sofa with a memory foam mattress so there was plenty of room for the 3 of us. It's newly remodeled and we loved the decor. The only negative would be the bathroom mirror. I'm 4'11" and I couldn't even see the top of my head. But thankfully there was a mirror just outside the bathroom and I was able to use that one. A bigger mirror would require cutting into some of the bead-board so that may be the issue. My friends are a good bit taller than me and they were fine but it may be an issue for some. I noticed it in the pictures before we came so I was sort of prepared for it. Other than that, it's our favorite unit at Blue Tide and we'll definitely be back! Highly recommend!
View Property: Seacrest West - Blue Tide 7A
Little Rock, US
Reviewed: May 9, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Seacrest Beach - 105 Lifeguard Loop E
Reviewed: May 8, 2018
Property Manager
Property
We stayed in 82 Clareon aka View Will Love It! The views! The views!! The views!!! Close proximity to the beach. Convenient location to 30A. Four bikes and beach chairs. Huge master bedroom and en suite with gorgeous views and wrap around porch. Hot tub!
Oxford, US
Reviewed: May 1, 2018
Property Manager
It was a flawless rental transaction. Thank you!
Property
Our unit was very clean, comfortable and superbly decorated. The management was prompt and accommodating all our requests. It had everything we needed and was recently tastefully remodeled. My wife is very picky and she commented that this is exactly how she would decorate if she had done it. We will be back if we come to the area again.
View Property: Blue Mountain - BMV 11
Blue Ridge, US
Reviewed: Apr 30, 2018
Property Manager
Wonderful!
Property
Great location and comfortable.
View Property: Watercolor - 139 Mystic Cobalt
Lee's Summit, US
Reviewed: Apr 30, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone was very nice and helpful.
Property
We enjoyed our stay at this property. The house is beautiful and location was great.
View Property: Watercolor - 60 Red Cedar Way
Reviewed: Apr 29, 2018
Property Manager
Excellent communication, fabulous property, and loved the welcome bag!
Property
We had the best time, this was really the perfect property for a small family. Everything was very clean and comfortable. The location cant be beat, and the property had everything we needed for a week at the beach.
View Property: Rosemary - 30 Dunmore Town Ln
Reviewed: Apr 25, 2018
Property Manager
Haley and Britney are the best asset to their team. They were so welcoming and made our arrival and departure a breeze!
Property
Property was close to The Hub and the beach shuttle was too easy!
View Property: Prominence - 85C
georgetown, US
Reviewed: Apr 23, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Our favorite part was the ease of getting in and out and closeness to everything
View Property: Seagrove - 70 Cinnamon Fern
Marietta, US
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Seagrove - 60 S Lake