Write a Review
Decatur, US
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2018
Property Manager
Property
The view of the lake! Enjoyed the use of the kayak and the bikes were a nice bonus. Beautiful home and the decor was beautiful.
View Property: Grayton Beach - Grayton Sunrise
Fairhope, US
Reviewed: Apr 8, 2018
Property Manager
Very good. The leak was handled well.
Property
We had a very nice time. The property was clean, well decorated and in great shape. We certainly will be looking to return, hopefully this fall.
View Property: Seacrest Beach - 103 Sable Pointe
Montevallo, US
Reviewed: Apr 7, 2018
Property Manager
Very polite and took care of both issues immediately.
Property
Our third property in summers edge and our favorite. It will be our go to property from now on.
View Property: Seagrove Beach - 146 N Ryan
Fox Point, US
Reviewed: Apr 4, 2018
Property Manager
We will definitely go straight to 30A Vacay in the future. We booked the house through a different source but worked with the team for the balance of the experience. Being able to easily get in touch with them was a service level game changer. We make 30A a yearly trip and now we know how to make it even easier. Thank you so much 30A Vacay! The Guckeysons
Property
Texas Tide has everything you need in a vacation rental. It has been recently renovated and it shows, the house feels like a perfect beach retreat. It is a quick walk to beach and pool, well stocked kitchen, comfortable well sized bedrooms. We were able to entertain in the house and our guests were very impressed with how the house was decorated and that we could cook and do all of the normal things in a rental. We will definitely keep Texas Tide in mind for our next trip!
View Property: Seagrove Beach - Texas Tide
Brentwood, US
Reviewed: Apr 2, 2018
Property Manager
Very friendly, helpful, and attentive staff!!! Thank you for a great vacation stay!!!
Property
Love this house and its location!! Love Watercolor for our family!!!
View Property: Watercolor - 35 Lyonia
Franklin, US
Reviewed: Apr 2, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Watercolor - 265 Western Lake
Reviewed: Apr 2, 2018
Property Manager
Great job! The staff was very responsive to our needs. Check and check out was easy. Thanks again,
Property
We had the whole family down and everyone had a great time. The location was perfect for our needs. Grand kids loved the pool.
View Property: Seagrove Beach - 70 Cinnamon Fern
Chapel Hill, US
Reviewed: Apr 2, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Seacrest Beach - 102 W Sable Point
Birmingham, US
Reviewed: Apr 2, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Seacrest Beach - 290B Seaglass
Franklin, US
Reviewed: Apr 2, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Seacrest Beach - 109 Woody Wagon Way W
Lawrenceburg, US
Reviewed: Apr 2, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone was very friendly and helpful when I had questions about the property.
Property
My family was very pleased with the property we rented. The house was immaculate. We loved how open the rooms were. Everything was comfortable and felt like home. Our grandkids loved the pool. This property was very well maintained, and had everything we needed to enjoy our spring break. We definitely will be coming back in the future.
View Property: Blue Mountain Beach - Blue Heaven
Malvern, US
Reviewed: Apr 2, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Watercolor - 139 Mystic Cobalt
Murfreesboro, US
Reviewed: Apr 1, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Seacrest Beach - 309 The Wellington
Nashville, US
Reviewed: Mar 26, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Blue Mountain Beach - BMV 4B
Wichita, US
Reviewed: Mar 26, 2018
Property Manager
The team was very helpful.
Property
Loved 167 Beach Bike Way. Clean, comfortable and a great place to stay for our vacation.
View Property: Seacrest Beach - 167 Beach Bike Way
Naperville, US
Reviewed: Mar 26, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Seagrove Beach - 119 Hammocks Lane
Tallahassee, US
Reviewed: Mar 21, 2018
Property Manager
The team members were fantastic
Property
Loved it. We would absolutely stay with you again.
View Property: Seagrove - 248 Williams
Colliervile, US
Reviewed: Mar 20, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Seacrest South - High Pointe - 122
Abilene, US
Reviewed: Mar 19, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Watercolor - 270 Red Cedar
Detroit Lakes, US
Reviewed: Mar 19, 2018
Property Manager
Great team you have working for you. Appreciate the staff and owners of 30A Vacay
Property
We enjoy Blue tide 1B very much, planning to come back for our 11th year next winter, we are happy with this condo and location.
View Property: Seacrest West - Blue Tide 1B
Reviewed: Mar 19, 2018
Property Manager
The property management team was just wonderful!
Property
This property is very clean and well-maintained. Everything you need for a visit to the beach is in the garage -- beach chairs, bikes, etc.! Beds are very comfortable, TVs in two of the bedrooms. The pool and spa would not heat for us for the first couple of days, but the property management was very responsive in getting that fixed. I would highly recommend this property to anyone visiting the area. One note -- the local stores are expensive, so if you're driving to the area, pack as much as you can bring to save money. Examples of items to pack: extra toilet paper, extra paper towels, bathroom and kitchen cleaner, condiments, extra dishwasher and laundry detergent, extra trash bags, etc. Can't wait to visit again!
View Property: Seagrove Beach - 407 Wood Beach Dr
Austin, US
Reviewed: Mar 19, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Seagrove Beach - 119 Hammocks Lane
Mason City, US
Reviewed: Mar 19, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Seagrove Beach - Seas The Day
Houston, US
Reviewed: Mar 17, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Seacrest Beach - 68 Seacrest Beach Blvd W
Milwaukee, US
Reviewed: Mar 16, 2018
Property Manager
Friendly and communication was top notch!
Property
The furnishings were excellent and the place was quaint and perfect for the stay.
View Property: Dune Allen - Match Pointe (carriage)