Write a Review
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2019
Property Manager
Our contact at 30-A is Haley Mashburn. She is professional, always pleasant, and is always helpful with our stay at Bula house.
Property
What I would like to say is the home that we have found now going on year three is our favorite vacation home in Florida. We hope to be able to stay in that home for many summers to come . Our family it is absolutely in love with it and its location on the beach.
View Property: Grayton Beach - Gulf Trace
US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2019
Property Manager
Property
This was one of our best stays in the 30a area. We enjoyed the quiet and peaceful area of Blue Mountain yet had just the right amenities to walk to restaurants and the ice cream shop! We found ourselves riding bikes provided by the owners in the morning, hanging out at the beach during the day, enjoying happy hour on the deck late afternoon, eating out then a great nights sleep...rinse/repeat...we all needed this vacation. Our group was small this time... 2 couples... and this was the perfect property for our size. Many of the places on 30a we searched were either much further off the beach (i.e. must drive car or golf cart blocks to the beach entrance) or were just larger than what we needed. We are already planning another friend long weekend getaway (maybe 2) for the Fall now that we found a place so close to the beach and just the right size for 4-6 of us. Overall I'd give the owners a big thumbs up for thinking of everything we needed... the kitchen had everything we needed and the beds were very comfortable for a good nights rest. It looked like most of the furnishings, art, and kitchen appliances were relatively new and up to date and the living furniture seemed brand new. We will be back hopefully with more friends to enjoy many more trips to this great beach and great rental.
View Property: Blue Mountain Beach - Mirasol Casita Del Mar #8
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2019
Property Manager
Staff was very prompt and friendly!
Property
We will be back soon!
View Property: Watercolor - 349 Spartina
Dickson, US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2019
Property Manager
Customer service was polite and quick!
Property
Great home!
View Property: Seagrove Beach - Buying Time
Miramar Beach, US
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2019
Property Manager
Excellent customer service!
Property
Home was perfect for us!
View Property: Grayton Beach - Grayton Sunrise
Florence, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2019
Property Manager
Very prompt to address any questions or concerns.
Property
Beautiful condo, great location, great amenities!
View Property: Prominence - 96B
Oxford, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Seagrove Beach - 70 Cinnamon Fern
Thibodaux, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2019
Property Manager
A great experience from beginning to end!
Property
Simply put this home is heaven on earth.
View Property: Grayton Beach - Gulf Trace
Bogart, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2019
Property Manager
Appreciated the convenience of calling and texting- however was only limited to office hours.
Property
Would have appreciated select spices for cooking but otherwise our stay was very pleasant!!!
View Property: Rosemary Beach - 30 Dunmore Town Ln
Longview, US
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2019
Property Manager
Great vacation
Property
beautiful
View Property: Seacrest Beach - 68 Seacrest Beach Blvd W
Franklin, US
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2019
Property Manager
Helpful, quick, accommodating.
Property
Beautiful home. Secluded on a small lake. The beach was about 1/2 mile from house to beach chair. I loved the short walk each day, sometimes 2x a day. GREAT location to Seaside too. Seaside is a busy, bustling place. It was nice to be able to ride your bike or walk to town center, approximately 2.5 miles, then, to come come to a quiet place.
View Property: Grayton Beach - Grayton Sunrise
Rockwall, US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Seacrest Beach - 105 Lifeguard Loop E
Tuscaloosa, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Prominence - 85C
Maumelle, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2019
Property Manager
See previous comment about Amber. She was fantastic!
Property
All details were handled very well. Amber was always extremely helpful, pleasant and responsive. The house was wonderful.
View Property: Inlet Beach - Viva La Vida
z, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2019
Property Manager
Your team welcomed our stay and gave proper procedure to chk in and the officers was guick to welcome us and give us wrist bands for the pool & beach
Property
View Property: Seacrest Beach - 143 Woody Wagon Way W
Cypress, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2019
Property Manager
The staff at 30a vacay were amazing. I had a few questions and their responses were so quick! There was an issue with the oven being locked & they worked very quickly to get it fixed. Everyone we encountered either via text message, phone call, or in person was so nice!
Property
75 Clipper is a GORGEOUS house. We usually stay with a beach view, but booked late. However, we enjoyed this house so much! The community is quiet even tho The Hub is SO close. We liked being able to walk to The Hub to eat or shop (esp since parking there is often difficult). I loved sitting on the front porch and feel the ocean breeze. Overall, the house is very comfortable.
View Property: Prominence - 75 Clipper St
Frisco, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Dune Allen - Pointe Break (MH)
Abita Springs, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2019
Property Manager
The team was outstanding! Loved their first-rate approach to meeting our needs!
Property
This house is just what you need when you want to get away from the business of your life!
View Property: Watersound - 34 Quarter Moon
Madison, US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2019
Property Manager
Outstanding
Property
Unit was well appointed - all details were perfect. Very nicely done all-around. Please pass our compliments to the owners
View Property: Blue Mountain Beach - Mirasol Casita Del Mar #3
Norman, US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Seagrove Beach - 7 Lichen
Broussard, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Grayton Beach - Grayton Sunrise
PEACH TREE CITY, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Seagrove Beach - Sunny`s Place
Carencro , US
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2019
Property Manager
Amber took great care of us!
Property
Beautiful town home!
View Property: Seacrest West - Blue Tide 9B
Bonne terre , US
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2019
Property Manager
Working with Amber was a joy. She was very helpful and accommodating. We'll be back!
Property
Loved the location, layout, and amenities. It's like they built this place for us! Everything was exactly what we would have picked. Well stocked, clean, and a great location!
View Property: Blue Mountain Beach - Mirasol Casita Del Mar #8
Ada, US
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2019
Property Manager
Friendly, quickly responded, no problems at all.
Property
Great house, included lots of beach toys/chairs which was a nice bonus. The grassy area behind the house was a nice space for the kids to run around. Very spacious, comfy beds, well taken care of and nicely furnished. Great location to the Seacrest restaurants and shopping. Easy to get to rosemary too.
View Property: Seacrest Beach - Catch of the Day