Write a Review
Williamson, US
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2019
Property Manager
Because we arrived early on the day of check in, we didn't think we could access the rental, but you guys made it possible for us to check in when we arrived and start our vacation! Thank you!
Property
Our stay was perfect, except that is wasn't long enough. We decided at the last minute to drive down to 30A for labor day weekend, so it was a quick trip. My family would love to rent this house again for a week long vacation!
View Property: Seagrove Beach - Thirsty A
Columbus, US
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Grayton Beach - Grayton Sunrise
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2019
Property Manager
Really appreciated the helpfulness, and consideration to allow us to check into the property a few hours early
Property
Thank you!
View Property: Dune Allen - Match Pointe (carriage)
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2019
Property Manager
Amazing team to work it I really appreciate the hospitality you all showed.
Property
An other amazing property by 30A I will definitely stay here again. Very clean, quiet, and beautiful home to stay.
View Property: Blue Mountain Beach - Starfish Dreams
Santa rosa beach, US
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Beautiful property in an amazing location.
View Property: Blue Mountain Beach - Mirasol Casita Del Mar #8
Memphis, US
Reviewed: Sep 2, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Seacrest Beach - 103 Sable Pointe
Trussville, US
Reviewed: Sep 2, 2019
Property Manager
excellent
Property
View Property: Seagrove Beach - Hammock by the Sea
Olathe, US
Reviewed: Aug 31, 2019
Property Manager
We were impressed with their timeliness to respond to questions, answering the phone and overall helpfulness. Very friendly and professional
Property
We really enjoyed the McDonald house ! Its charming and funky super cozy and Very laid back. Its in a fabulous location!
View Property: Grayton Beach - McDonald House
Tyler, US
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Blue Mountain Beach - BMV 4B
US
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2019
Property Manager
Experience was very smooth . No issues
Property
Great place to stay for vacation !
View Property: Seagrove Beach - 23 Seapointe
Bardstown, US
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Seacrest Beach - 290B Seaglass
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2019
Property Manager
We had no issues working with the team. Everything was easy to coordinate
Property
The only reason I gave a 4 star rating to the property is that it would have been helpful to have a few more amenities. Specifically since it has a kitchen I would like to see salt and pepper, cooking oil,a pizza cutter, small ketchup, mustard and mayonnaise and maybe garlic powder. Also, the wifi password was incorrectly written but we figured it out.
View Property: Blue Mountain Beach - BMV 4A
US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2019
Property Manager
The 30A Vacay team were promptly responsive to all of our questions.
Property
The property grounds were well kept, pool was clean, area was quiet and our unit was beautifully decorated, clean and comfortable, making a lovely vacation experience for our family.
View Property: Seagrove Beach - A202 Seagrove Villas
Dardenne Prairie, US
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2019
Property Manager
The concierge helped us receive packages. Even delivered them to the house for us. The maintenance team fixed an issue with the front stoop within 2 hours of us notifying them. They proactively contacted us to ensure all was well during the stay.
Property
Minor feedback given for just-missed expectations; however, that is just helpful toward perfection. Our stay was GREAT. We LOVED the experience with the staff and the house, the location, the amenities, the location. Comfortable, connected as we desired. We WILL be back.
View Property: Seagrove Beach - Wizzy Wig
Caddo Mills, US
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Seacrest Beach - Secret Getaway
KNOXVILLE, US
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2019
Property Manager
The team was great! Thank you all!
Property
Property was great. Very updated, nice and private.
View Property: Watersound - 34 Quarter Moon
Gainesville, US
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2019
Property Manager
Very helpful and courteous staff
Property
Its been our second stay at Seas the Day. For a family with 4 children under 4, its ideal. Roomy house that has a pool steps away which with young children is the perfect place for entertainment. Close to lots of restaurants. Very comfortable house to relax in and has everything youll need.
View Property: Seagrove Beach - Seas The Day
Dripping springs, US
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2019
Property Manager
Quick responses. Very friendly.
Property
House was perfect!
View Property: Seagrove Beach - 19 Crystal Court
Ooltewah, US
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Prominence - 75 Clipper St
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2019
Property Manager
Our contact at 30-A is Haley Mashburn. She is professional, always pleasant, and is always helpful with our stay at Bula house.
Property
What I would like to say is the home that we have found now going on year three is our favorite vacation home in Florida. We hope to be able to stay in that home for many summers to come . Our family it is absolutely in love with it and its location on the beach.
View Property: Grayton Beach - Gulf Trace
US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2019
Property Manager
Property
This was one of our best stays in the 30a area. We enjoyed the quiet and peaceful area of Blue Mountain yet had just the right amenities to walk to restaurants and the ice cream shop! We found ourselves riding bikes provided by the owners in the morning, hanging out at the beach during the day, enjoying happy hour on the deck late afternoon, eating out then a great nights sleep...rinse/repeat...we all needed this vacation. Our group was small this time... 2 couples... and this was the perfect property for our size. Many of the places on 30a we searched were either much further off the beach (i.e. must drive car or golf cart blocks to the beach entrance) or were just larger than what we needed. We are already planning another friend long weekend getaway (maybe 2) for the Fall now that we found a place so close to the beach and just the right size for 4-6 of us. Overall I'd give the owners a big thumbs up for thinking of everything we needed... the kitchen had everything we needed and the beds were very comfortable for a good nights rest. It looked like most of the furnishings, art, and kitchen appliances were relatively new and up to date and the living furniture seemed brand new. We will be back hopefully with more friends to enjoy many more trips to this great beach and great rental.
View Property: Blue Mountain Beach - Mirasol Casita Del Mar #8
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2019
Property Manager
Staff was very prompt and friendly!
Property
We will be back soon!
View Property: Watercolor - 349 Spartina
Dickson, US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2019
Property Manager
Customer service was polite and quick!
Property
Great home!
View Property: Seagrove Beach - Buying Time
Miramar Beach, US
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2019
Property Manager
Excellent customer service!
Property
Home was perfect for us!
View Property: Grayton Beach - Grayton Sunrise
Florence, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2019
Property Manager
Very prompt to address any questions or concerns.
Property
Beautiful condo, great location, great amenities!
View Property: Prominence - 96B