Write a Review
Mt. Washington, US
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2016
Property Manager
Josh was easy to reach and was very helpful. We had to call him 3 separate times and he handled each issue professionally and promptly.
Property
We loved Endless Summer. The neighborhood was beautiful and quiet. The property was well maintained. The children loved the bunk room and the screened in pool was a huge hit. We loved having the bicycles in the garage so that we could explore 30A.
View Property: Seagrove Beach - 407 Wood Beach Dr
franklin, US
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: zInlet Beach - 45 Eagle`s Landing
Lithia springs, US
Reviewed: Oct 14, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Watercolor - 270 Red Cedar
Hendersonville, US
Reviewed: Oct 14, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Seacrest Beach - 308 The Magnolia
atlanta, US
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Seagrove Beach - 119 Hammocks Lane
Coppell, US
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2016
Property Manager
Friendly and efficient
Property
Beautiful decorated house. Beautiful area. Centrally located to Seaside, Rosemary Beach and a lot of things to do. Beaches are close and beautiful. Great trip.
View Property: Seagrove Beach - 73 Sand Dollar
St Louis, US
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2016
Property Manager
I think that Brittany who tended to needs was always so quick to respond and always with such a pleasant attitude.
Property
We loved the property and loved being by the pool, thought the property was very clean when we arrived and extremely well stocked with everything.
View Property: Seacrest Beach - 59 Seacrest Beach Blvd E
Franklin, US
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2016
Property Manager
Very helpful and friendly!
Property
We loved it! I was a little worried about not staying directly on the beach, but the golf cart made up for that! Thank you!
View Property: Seagrove Beach - Thirsty A
Birmingham, US
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2016
Property Manager
Ashley was always available for questions I had. She arranged beach chairs for us and anything that we may have needed.
Property
It is a beautiful house. It was perfect for our family. It is a wonderful location, perfect for a bike ride to the beach! We had a great vacation!
View Property: Seagrove Beach - 7 Lichen
O Fallon, US
Reviewed: Oct 10, 2016
Property Manager
Zero problems interacting with anyone from the 30a-Vacay team.
Property
My wife and I have rented a variety of houses and condos all along 30A over the past 13 years. Despite a few minor complaints, Endless Summer was the best of the homes we've rented thus far. It's private; located on a quiet street yet still close to everything 30-A has to offer. You also can't beat how close it is to Publix when you need something on a whim! The inside of the house was the cleanest of any house we rented There were ample dishes and cookware available which was greatly appreciated. All of the appliances worked flawlessly Something that some people may find weird, is that we are extremely grateful for the comfortable furniture. So many of the places we've stayed at had really terrible, uncomfortable furniture. Many will say, "But you're supposed to be at the beach!" Yeah, we know that; however, we also like being at home and relaxing. One place we rented had wicker with no cushions in the living room! So, thank you to the owners! Even the beds and towels were comfortable. Something else that was fantastic was the quality internet speeds the house provided, and the satellite tv package that was in each room. Again, one place we were at had cable in one room and OTA tv in the rest. Having access to all the channels in the master bedroom and living room was such a treat and hugely appreciated by us. Thanks! Being renters at the end of a season, we come to expect a certain amount of wear and tear not normally present at the start of a season for other renters. Of all the places we've rented, Endless Summer was the only one in the near, beginning-of-the-season condition. Our minor gripes are so minor that they would have no bearing on us returning for another rental period. Oh, so many pictures are from when a place was new. It was refreshing to see pictures that were actually representative of the place you're renting!
View Property: Seagrove Beach - 407 Wood Beach Dr
Nashville, US
Reviewed: Oct 10, 2016
Property Manager
Your team was very informative both before and during our arrival. They far exceeded our expectations.
Property
We loved our stay at this property...it was perfect for two families. The style and the location were excellent. We had children of ranging in age from 13 to 4 years old and the amenities and restaurants within walking distance kept all of them happy. We can't wait to book this property again.
View Property: Seagrove Beach - 19 Crystal Court
Hampton Cove, US
Reviewed: Oct 10, 2016
Property Manager
Britney was very nice and helpful. She was quick to respond and very knowledgeable about our property. She did a great job.
Property
We really liked the house. All in all, we liked the house and the shuttle service to and from the beach worked great. Britney was very helpful.
View Property: Seacrest Beach - Flip Flop Happy
Marietta, US
Reviewed: Oct 5, 2016
Property Manager
Haley was SO responsive!!!! She actually picked up a late Amazon package and gave it to a friend to bring to me in Atlanta.
Property
Roof top & Access to EVERYTHING for four teenage girls!!!!!
View Property: Seaside - 208 Ruskin
Reviewed: Oct 4, 2016
Property Manager
great services, after hours and during the day.
Property
great location with a great house
memphis, US
Reviewed: Oct 4, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Seagrove Beach - 119 Hammocks Lane
Hoover, US
Reviewed: Oct 4, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Dune Allen - Pointe Break (MH)
Needham, US
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Had a wonderful stay at Blue Mountain Villa!
View Property: Blue Mountain Beach - BMV 4B
Fort Smith, US
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2016
Property Manager
Property
This was our honeymoon location and everything about the condo was perfect. We had a perfect view of the ocean! I am so glad we found this place! We will be back!
View Property: Seacrest West - Blue Tide 7A
Marietta, US
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Seacrest Beach - Flip Flop Happy
marietta, US
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2016
Property Manager
Haley, the property manager, was very accommodating.
Property
Our family loved the house and would rent again.
View Property: Seagrove Beach - 19 Crystal Court
Nashville, US
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Great location and beautiful condo. Wonderful girls weekend and couldn't have asked for a better place.
View Property: Seacrest Beach - 308 The Magnolia
Nashville, US
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Seagrove-126 Hidden Beach
Decatur, US
Reviewed: Sep 21, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Seagrove-126 Hidden Beach
Reviewed: Sep 20, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Danvers, US
Reviewed: Sep 20, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Seagrove - 53 Sand Dollar