Write a Review
Reviewed: May 16, 2016
Property Manager
Everyone was great! Timely responses and seamless check-in/out process. Very easy.
Property
View Property: Seacrest Beach - 483B Studio
Jackson, US
Reviewed: May 15, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Seacrest Beach - 290B Seaglass
North Richland hills, US
Reviewed: May 15, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Seagrove Beach - Hammock by the Sea
Franklin, US
Reviewed: May 15, 2016
Property Manager
Your team members were friendly & helpful especially Josh, the property manager. The golf cart was a wonderful amenity to have.
Property
Our stay at your property was simply amazing! The place was better than the pictures showed. We enjoyed the 4 bikes and golf cart! The house was decorated so cute! We will definitely be back!
View Property: Seagrove Beach - 60 S Lake
Brentwood, US
Reviewed: May 11, 2016
Property Manager
The team was helpful and responded promptly. Instructions were clear and complete.
Property
I absolutely loved our time in Watercolor and in the home on Red Cedar Way. The house was beautifully decorated and appointed. Particularly loved the fact that bikes were included. People who do not bike the area are missing a real treat! The front porch swing was so inviting and a great place to drink coffee and to converse! A very tranquil enjoyable week was had by all!
View Property: Watercolor - 270 Red Cedar
Tallahassee, US
Reviewed: May 10, 2016
Property Manager
The 30A Vacay Team was delightful to work with.
Property
We enjoyed the comfort of your condo. The dcor was lovely. I liked some of the nearby restaurants very well. Our stay was delightful.
View Property: Seacrest Beach - 290B Seaglass
Shreveport, US
Reviewed: May 10, 2016
Property Manager
Britney was very prompt on emailing & communicating to us about our reservation. There were no issues with check-in as all information was effectively communicated. The entire booking, check-in, and check out process can be completed without having to make any phone calls, as Britney provided all details needed. Very impressed with her attention to detail. She's why we'll be back!
Property
The property was exactly what we expected. Best cookware we have found in a rental property compared to the previous 6 places we have stayed. This was a benefit for us or those that like to cook in. Condo had a variety of shops, restaurants, & rental companies located at the front and on the ground floor of the property which was convenient and a nice addition.
View Property: Seacrest Beach - 305E The Wymberly
Jackson, US
Reviewed: May 10, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Seagrove Beach - 146 N Ryan
Reviewed: May 10, 2016
Property Manager
Very professional.
Property
We loved it! Thank you!
Hamilton, US
Reviewed: May 10, 2016
Property Manager
I would recommend this unit. Loved our vacation.
Property
View Property: Seacrest Beach - 308 The Magnolia
Newport, US
Reviewed: May 8, 2016
Property Manager
Everyone was very nice and willing to help in any way that they could.
Property
The overall stay was great. The house was clean and linens provided were clean and smelling good. The proximity to the beach was amazing and the beaches themselves were wonderful as well. The pool was also a great amenity.
View Property: Grayton Beach - McDonald House
Malvern, US
Reviewed: May 6, 2016
Property Manager
Britney the property manager was fantastic she took care of everything we needed.
Property
The place was fantastic well decorated had everything you could possibly need. The area is just a walk or bike ride away from everything you need from gift shops to restaurants. We enjoyed it so much we asked to stay for another day.
View Property: Seacrest Beach - 327 The Cambridge
Trussville, US
Reviewed: May 6, 2016
Property Manager
Very friendly & easy to get in touch with.
Property
Very relaxing
View Property: zBlue Mountain - St. Tropez
Ballwin, US
Reviewed: May 5, 2016
Property Manager
Lesley was WONDERFUL!
Property
LOVED every second of our stay at 208 Ruskin. It was a PERFECT long weekend.
View Property: Seaside - 208 Ruskin
Reviewed: May 4, 2016
Property Manager
Haley Steely was very prompt and helpful when we called her to extend our stay. They worked with us and we are very appreciative of the extra work she did.
Property
Top-notch house and top-notch property manager. Haley Steely. 30-A Vacay
View Property: Seagrove Beach - Hammock by the Sea
Pike Road, US
Reviewed: May 3, 2016
Property Manager
Lesley was excellent.
Property
Lovely house
View Property: Seagrove Beach - 60 S Lake
Cincinnati, US
Reviewed: May 2, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Great room, very comfortable & nice!
View Property: Seacrest Beach - 483B Studio
Birmingham, US
Reviewed: May 2, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Blue Mountain Beach - BMV 4B
Marrero, US
Reviewed: Apr 27, 2016
Property Manager
Property
The house was wonderful! It was so comfortable ! The location was great. In middle of everything ... But I could have just stayed on the porch!
View Property: Seagrove - 53 Sand Dollar
Reviewed: Apr 26, 2016
Property Manager
Great
Property
Wonderful stay
View Property: Seacrest Beach - 305E The Wymberly
Marianna, US
Reviewed: Apr 26, 2016
Property Manager
Haley Steely was our contact- very polite took time to answer any text questions, comments we had. Found her to be knowledgeable and timely in sending us text that the unit was ready for check in sooner than expected. Our experience was excellent. The complimentary coffee and cookie welcome stray was a nice touch ...we loved the coffee so much we bought a bag at MODICA Market.
Property
Oh my... where to start - Our five night stay was a treat for our Mother's 80th Birthday Celebration! The 30 A Vacay rental we chose, in the Casine Village, was so perfectly situated right off 30 -A where our"Decorator Bungalow" was nestled in a quiet, safe community of precious colorful homes and atmosrsphere. The wrap around porch, keypad entry system, cheerful designer home was the perfect size - allowing our mother to be QUEEN of the King size master suite. Two bed rooms flanking a joint bath- all perfect for sharing the week with my sister. Upon entry of the home we were completely in awe over the charming and delightful style in which the house was decorated-every amenity taken into account. The WIN, WIN of the trip was the four person battery powered Golf Cart... allowing us to drive around digesting the beauty of the local homes within SEASIDE, WATERCOLORS and every cute shopping pleasures you could imagine! This rental was also Ideally located so close to the public access beach,{with bathrooms} dining and shopping of the SEASIDE fare!! Kudos to the homeowner willing to share this adorable tuck away- our HOME away from HOME while celebrating a milestone !!
View Property: Seagrove Beach - Thirsty A
Clay Center, US
Reviewed: Apr 26, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Seacrest Beach - 327 The Cambridge
Raymond, US
Reviewed: Apr 25, 2016
Property Manager
The manager Brittney was very helpful in answering our questions about the unit and she responded to our call/email promptly.
Property
My husband, daughter and I have been coming to Blue Tide for several years. We have always enjoyed our stay in each unit we have visited. We especially enjoyed the newly renovated unit 7a and the friendly staff. We plan to visit again.
View Property: Seacrest West - Blue Tide 7A
Waynesville, US
Reviewed: Apr 23, 2016
Property Manager
This unit is great! Property management company was nice and easy to work with. Will be back again!
Property
Proximity to the Gulf is number 1! The bright & simple decor of unit 6 was to my liking.
View Property: Seagrove - Rollin Tide A6
Alabaster, US
Reviewed: Apr 17, 2016
Property Manager
Property
The condo, property and beach were very clean. The condo could use some updating but the price was excellent, check in process was flawless and the wifi was fast. We will definitely stay again.
View Property: Seacrest West - Blue Tide 1A