Write a Review
St Louis, US
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone was pleasant.
Property
Thanks for a great stay!
View Property: Watercolor - 4 WC Blvd #202
US
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2018
Property Manager
The 30A Vacay team was very helpful and the couple of times that we called for clarification regarding the property door codes and wifi they were there for us and handled communication in a very courteous and professional manner.
Property
Sea Grace was a beautiful property! The space was very accommodating to our family of six plus new grandchild. We all had our large bedrooms with roomy closets and plenty of space with the private baths. Spending time together was nice in the common area family room and kitchen. The kitchen was well stocked and the welcome bag contained all we needed to get our vacation started. This is a well thought out property and even provided extra sleeping space in an open area on the lower floor that is not shown in the pictures. That was great for staging our over-flow with the baby! The beach is conveniently walkable (just across 30A) and the pool is fantastic with so much space and great staff when needed for assistance with umbrellas or just providing general information. A great late summer vacation spot. We visit Seacrest almost every year and would love to return to Sea Grace if available for our next trip.
View Property: Seacrest Beach - 11 Trigger Trail
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2018
Property Manager
Property
The home was very comfortable and very spacious for our family.
View Property: Seacrest Beach - 37 Endless Summer
Leawood, US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Seacrest Beach - Catch of the Day
Piedmont, US
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Prominence - 96B
Frisco, US
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2018
Property Manager
Very pleased with all interactions - quick and timely responses to my inquiries, excellent pricing and attentiveness to my needs while in the house. Excellent service and responsiveness Grateful for all the help.
Property
Wonderful house - well equipped, great neighborhood, close to stores, reasonable distance to beach, well priced. Wonderful stay The only part of my vacation I did not like was leaving!
View Property: Seagrove - 125 Suzanne
Franklin, US
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Seacrest Beach - 207 Studio
Washington, US
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Seagrove Beach - 407 Wood Beach Dr
Gulf BReeze, US
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2018
Property Manager
Very cooperative. Very pleased with arrangements, and location of property. House was perfect for our needs.
Property
The house was perfect accommodations for our family of 12. Loved having plenty of bathrooms and a bed for everyone. Kitchen space very nice. Hope to make an annual event.
View Property: Seacrest Beach - The Seagrass Cottage
Franklin, US
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2018
Property Manager
Great service and communication
Property
Great location, awesome house....definitely couldve done without all the rain
View Property: Seacrest Beach - 37 Endless Summer
,, US
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2018
Property Manager
Team was very helpful. Answered phone calls and took care of things quickly. Very efficient and helpful.
Property
Property was very nice. Very convenient on the pool, the beach, and the shops. Loved the bikes. We love Seacrest Beach.
View Property: Seacrest Beach - 68 Seacrest Beach Blvd W
Barrington, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2018
Property Manager
Check in/out were clear, the house was exactly how it was described, and there was great communication with 30A Vacay via text & email, thanks!
Property
We couldn't have asked for a better house for our family vacation! The house was clean and exactly as it was portrayed. The decor was perfect for a beach house, the house was comfortable, spacious and had almost everything you would need for a vacation. With the provided bikes, the 5 min ride to the beach and to Seaside were easy and fun for the kids. The gated neighborhood was quiet and safe, with 2 pools available for use. Great house, great vacation...we will be back! :-)
View Property: Seagrove Beach - 7 Lichen
Pensacola , US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Seacrest Beach - 308 The Magnolia
White House, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2018
Property Manager
Easy process.
Property
Very nice home.
View Property: Watersound - 34 Quarter Moon
Edmond, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Seagrove Beach - 70 Cinnamon Fern
CRAWFORDVILLE , US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Seagrove Beach - 23 Seapointe
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Loved the Heidiway studio. Great location and just a 7 minute bike ride into Seaside with excellent dining options. Really nice space and we especially loved the double shower after a long day on the beach. Also loved that the AC was a champ and we always came back to a refreshingly cool room, not a given with some beach rentals. Super comfy bed, too. 5 star experience.
View Property: Seagrove Beach - 263 Montgomery
Mableton, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2018
Property Manager
Working with the 30a vacay team has made our family trips so easy to navigate. This year we celebrated my parents 50th anniversary while on vacay and the staff of 30a vacay were very helpful with providing me information on special ways to commemorate such a beautiful day.
Property
I have booked this property 4 years in a row because of it's perfect location, beautiful furnishings, and all the extra touches to the place like the fully stocked kitchen or all the beach accessories provided in the unit.
View Property: Seacrest Beach - 308 The Magnolia
Anna, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2018
Property Manager
The team was very responsive and helpful!
Property
Really liked the property and the location. Only drawback is I could not get a signal 95% of the time at the house and as a Realtor even when on vacation I still have to work some.
View Property: Prominence - 91C
Franklin, US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Seacrest Beach - Catch of the Day
Camden, US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Perfect condo for our week at the beach. The location was ideal and the condo was clean and spacious. We had everything we needed as far as kitchen and cleaning equipment. I hope to stay at Grey's Escape again in the future.
View Property: Seagrove Beach - A202 Seagrove Villas
Hendersonville, US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2018
Property Manager
The team was very responsive, calls and or texts were returned immediately.
Property
The property was very clean and comfortable, just a short walk to the beach. Great area for the family, beach not crowded.
View Property: Blue Mountain Beach - 145 Old Beach
Pataskala, US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2018
Property Manager
Had no issues. Everything was communicated in a timely manner. Door code, bike code, information about the property
Property
It was a lovely week. The property was beautiful. It was awesome having the bikes and all 4 were out to good use all week
View Property: Seacrest Beach - 105 Lifeguard Loop E
Forsyth, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Seacrest Beach - 68 Seacrest Beach Blvd W
Plano , US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2018
Property Manager
Haley was great! Responsive and accommodating.
Property
Our family had the best week at the Bula House. We want to come back every year. Best house and views on 30A!
View Property: Grayton Beach - Gulf Trace