Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Feb 5, 2022
Property Manager
Property
We loved our stay at Blue Oyster Cottage . and are returning again this year! My husband and I, another couple, and our grown children stayed at Blue Oyster Cottage for the first time in October. What a delightful property! So beautiful! We found the house immaculate, thoughtfully decorated, kitchen well-stocked, and we appreciated the comfy beds with pillow toppers. Sitting on the porch feels as though you have a private park in the front yard! Perfect place to enjoy morning coffee . or an afternoon glass of wine! The property includes option of a golf cart which made getting our gear to the beach easy. And we love Watercolor's recent Beach Club pool additions, the new eateries, coffee shop, and dedicated golf cart parking area! What we appreciated about this property location! Convenient to everything in Watercolor and ideal proximity to Seaside. Wow!! We enjoyed our nightly walks to Seaside (including a stop at the ice cream shoppe!) with access conveniently located behind the Seaside chapel a short walk from the front porch, just beyond the tennis courts. We love Watercolor and have been vacationing there for 12 years. We have rented everything from two bedroom condos to homes accommodating 20+ people. Blue Oyster Cottage is a gem, so adorable, and we are looking forward to our return stay . and improving our game on the pickle ball courts!
View Property: Watercolor - 33 Lyonia
Mansfield, US
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Seagrove - 263 Montgomery
Thomasville, US
Reviewed: Jan 27, 2022
Property Manager
Property
We had the most wonderful weekend at Thirsty -30A. The house is beautifully decorated and well equipped. Very clean and comfortable. The community is very quaint and has lovely walking trails including a bridge over the pond. We did not use the pools as the weather was too cold but I can imagine they would be great in the summer. Golf cart is a big bonus but you can honestly walk to many shops and restaurants as well as the beach! We will surely be back again when the weather is warmer! Thanks for a great weekend!
View Property: Seagrove - Thirsty A
Liberty, US
Reviewed: Jan 18, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Rosemary - 26 Falmouth Ln
Reviewed: Jan 18, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Watercolor - 4 WC Blvd #202
Reviewed: Jan 11, 2022
Property Manager
Property
The McDonald house was quaint, comfortable, and fun- just like Grayton Beach! The kids loved riding bikes around the neighborhood and had a great time in the pool. The adults enjoyed lounging on the daybed swing and porches. This house has the perfect Grayton Beach vibe.
View Property: Grayton - McDonald House
Reviewed: Jan 10, 2022
Property Manager
30A Vacay offers excellent personalized service and has many homes/condos to choose from on any budget. The booking has always been stress-free for us and the rentals are always well appointed.
Property
We loved staying in Seaview Villa B401. The condo is in a prime location with access to the beautiful and quiet beach. The beach was not crowded and was within close proximity to the condo. We especially loved that the condo is on the top floor with easy access via an elevator and stairs. The condo was spotless and came well equipped with everything we needed for our stay. The entire condo was recently renovated and the decor is gorgeous! The beds slept well with great mattresses and we loved being within walking distance of one of our favorite places to eat "The Perfect Pig". The swimming pool was heated and never crowded. In addition, there are convenient bathrooms in the pool area and an outdoor shower. From check-in to check-out the entire process was stress-free. We cannot wait to return this summer!
View Property: Seagrove - Seaview Villas B401
Plano, US
Reviewed: Jan 9, 2022
Property Manager
see 11 and 12
Property
Our favorite go-to location.
View Property: BMB - BMV 11
Reviewed: Jan 7, 2022
Property Manager
An awesome week--very professional team who anticipated all of our needs.
Property
Thank you for ensuring this holiday time with our family easily met our family's motto of #TimeWellSpent.
View Property: Seagrove - Seaview Villas B401
Columbus, US
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2022
Property Manager
Awesome stay!
Property
View Property: Seagrove - 19 Crystal Court
alpharetta, US
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Seagrove - 119 Hammocks Lane
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: BMB - Beach Music 30A
Cedar Rapids, US
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2022
Property Manager
The team was responsive in all communications.
Property
Overall excellent stay, thank you. House was exactly as described and pleasant to stay in. The pool patio has been paved and is a good upgrade from the website pictures. Pool heating worked very well. Two annoyances during our stay that would have led us to book another home if we knew upfront: - Major: Mediacom internet went down for 8 days (!), until a technician was available to come change the modem... Highly frustrating, though 30A Vacay genuinely tried to help. - Minor: there was a new house construction right across the street, from dawn to dusk every day. Prevented us from truly enjoying the screened porch and balcony. Those are obviously out of control of the rental management, but they could happen again.
View Property: Grayton - McDonald House
atlanta, US
Reviewed: Jan 1, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Seagrove - 263 Montgomery
Kirkwood, US
Reviewed: Jan 1, 2022
Property Manager
Thank you!!
Property
View Property: BMB - BMV 14
Mableton, US
Reviewed: Dec 29, 2021
Property Manager
Everything was smooth and easy. Instructions clear and understanding for check in and check out. Guide was great
Property
We definitely stay again
View Property: Seagrove - 17 Sugar Sand Lane
Denver, US
Reviewed: Dec 28, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Rosemary - 26 Falmouth Ln
LOUISVILLE, US
Reviewed: Dec 27, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Grayton - Grayt Reflections B West
Belleville, US
Reviewed: Dec 22, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Seacrest West - Blue Tide 7A
Bartlett, US
Reviewed: Dec 21, 2021
Property Manager
The reservation team is helpful and friendly.
Property
We love BMV 11 . The location is perfect. The view of the gulf is amazing.
View Property: BMB - BMV 11
Madison, US
Reviewed: Dec 13, 2021
Property Manager
Property
two of the wristbands did not work on the sensors for the gate. We were not able to get out of the gate while we were walking and the code that was provided did not work to get out of the property. You might want to reprogram some of the wrist bands.
View Property: Seacrest West - High Pointe - 434
Reviewed: Dec 6, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Seacrest - 332
Franklin, US
Reviewed: Nov 30, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Seacrest - 103 Sable Pointe
Kennesaw, US
Reviewed: Nov 29, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Seagrove - Live Salty B104
Little Rock, US
Reviewed: Nov 29, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: BMB - BMV 11
<--Additionally, paste this code immediately after the opening tag:-->