Guest Stay Reviews

Write a Review
ATHENS, US
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Carillon - 360 Beachside Dr
Oxford, US
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: BMB - Mirasol Casita Del Mar 8
Prosper, US
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2021
Property Manager
Awesome. Could not have asked for better.
Property
It was amazing. We are already planning to be back next summer.
View Property: Rosemary - 26 Falmouth Ln
ATHENS, US
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: BMB - Blue Heaven
Ocean Springs, US
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Watercolor - 35 Lyonia
Columbia, US
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2021
Property Manager
Everyone was very friendly and professional
Property
Bikes were never delivered that I pre paid for, but money was refunded quickly
View Property: Seacrest - 68 Seacrest Beach
Springboro, US
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2021
Property Manager
Very friendly and helpful
Property
Love it. Will definitely use again
View Property: BMB - 165 Red Fish
London, US
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Rosemary - 69 Johnstown MH & CH
Canfield, US
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Dune Allen - Pointe Break (MH)
Allentown, US
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Seacrest - 70 BBW
Greenville, US
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2021
Property Manager
Pretty easy
Property
It was a lovely place with lots of sleeping room, and we loved the location. It was tucked away from the main stretch, so it was very quiet and felt secluded.
View Property: Grayton - Grayton Sunrise
Siloam Springs, US
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Seacrest - 103 Sable Pointe
Boerne, US
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2021
Property Manager
Great house close to beach and square
Property
We had a wonderful time and will be back to the area again!
View Property: Seagrove - 121 Live Oak
Signal Mountain, US
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Rosemary - 26 Falmouth Ln
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Seacrest - 406D The Hampshire
CARMEL, US
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2021
Property Manager
Other than the initial reservation and arrival/departure instructions we had very little contact with the team. Any contact we did have was handled timely and professionally.
Property
I cant wait to come back for another visit!
View Property: BMB - 42 Beachwalk Lane
Oak Creek, US
Reviewed: Jun 23, 2021
Property Manager
We loved our rental house and everything was nice and clean. We did have a couple questions along the way and got a response when we reached out. Loved the extras that came with the house, like the 4 bikes included and items to use in the garage, like beach chairs!
Property
this house was the perfect size for our extended family. Loved that each bedroom w/full bathroom were similar so that it didn't feel like one couple got a way better room than the others. The kids bunk room is awesome, perfect for 4 cousins that ranged in age from 8-15. Loved the pool area and covered patio...it was nice there was even some grassy area in the backyard, and the firepit was a nice extra! Nice distance to beach for walking or biking. Lovely decor throughout the house!
View Property: BMB - Blue Heaven
Mandeville, US
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2021
Property Manager
Your team is always helpful and efficient.
Property
View Property: Watercolor - 4 WC Blvd #202
Pendleton , US
Reviewed: Jun 21, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Seagrove - Sago Sands B
Rockford, US
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2021
Property Manager
Easy booking process. Timely responses to inquiries Most importantly the rental property was clean upon arrival.
Property
Close to the beach. Clean and well maintained. The community has gated beach access.
View Property: Seacrest West - 29 Olivia
Duncan, US
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Seagrove - 52 S Lake
Cincinnati, US
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2021
Property Manager
The experience was seamless. From booking our reservation to the communication we constantly received.
Property
Very close walk to the beach. The house was nice and clean. Beautiful landscaping. The bikes were nice too.
View Property: BMB - 42 Beachwalk Lane
Russell Springs, US
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: BMB - Mirasol Casita Del Mar 8
Rogers, US
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2021
Property Manager
Team was very easy to work with snd quick to respond.
Property
The condo had a great layout for multiple people. The view was awesome and beach access was great!
View Property: Seagrove - Camelot
Prairieville, US
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2021
Property Manager
Your company was easy to deal with. Great communication throughout process. Emails and texted that I received were spot on. Quick response to my questions.
Property
This property was excellent for our family of 8 adults. It provided us everything we need. We utilized their public pool, grill and firepit one evening. It was an excellent set up for what we had planned. The family also used the basketball courts. The bike trail to beach was an added bonus with the bikes that came with house.
View Property: Seagrove - 70 Cinnamon Fern