Guest Stay Reviews

Write a Review
Statham, US
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2021
Property Manager
No problems. Great communication and service.
Property
Roomy, well built house- very comfortable. Great to have bikes available. Great pool and boardwalks- but a long way to the beach!
View Property: Watersound - 87 Plimsoll
Louisville, US
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2021
Property Manager
We had a great experience renting from 30A Vacay.
Property
Very nice house with comfortable beds. This is not the best house for families with toddlers as there is no deadbolt lock on the front door making it very easy for little people to get out of the house on their own all they have to do is turn the door lever. Otherwise the house was perfect and we enjoyed our stay
View Property: Watersound - 34 Quarter Moon
Phoenix, US
Reviewed: Jun 18, 2021
Property Manager
Right after I booked the reservation, I was concerned about the stairs, so the team checked them for me and described them perfectly, even offered an alternative property. But I am so happy we stayed with Heidiway! Im in my 70s and managed the stairs well with the strong handrail. It gave me just enough exercise, as did the beach stairs.
Property
Our visit was perfect!! I would love to do it again. Great location and the space is very bright and roomy! Love the double shower and easy access to beach.
View Property: Seagrove - 263 Montgomery
Beaufort, US
Reviewed: Jun 15, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Seagrove - 119 Hammocks Lane
Greenwood , US
Reviewed: Jun 14, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Seacrest - 309 The Wellington
Oklahoma City , US
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2021
Property Manager
Extremely helpful and friendly. They were always available when needed.
Property
It was the best vacation we have had in a very long time. It was the perfect place for a family vacation. Felt very safe and everyone could do what they wanted. Loved riding bikes to eat and hardly ever using the car. It was absolutely lovely and spacious. Perfect location near the beach and everywhere else. Loved the house!!!
View Property: Pinecrest- 70 Pinecrest
Hagerhill, US
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: BMB - BMV 4A
Nellysfford , US
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Dune Allen - Gulf Place 107
Alexandria, US
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2021
Property Manager
Very easy to get in touch with and response times were very quick. Very easy contactless check in and out. Timely responses on any questions.
Property
The cleanest place we have ever stayed. The open concept downstairs. Was great for hanging out. No complaints!
View Property: Grayton - 123 Barton
Brentwood, US
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Seagrove - Seas The Day
Dacula, US
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2021
Property Manager
Communication was excellent.
Property
House was clean and updated. We very much enjoyed our stay and would rent this house again in a second.
View Property: Seacrest West - Miss Margaritaville
Evansville, US
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2021
Property Manager
quick to respond and got us what we needed immediately.
Property
34 Quarter Moon is a perfect property for a family with multiple kids. Plenty of bedrooms and beds and lots of space to spread out. Its a short walk or bike ride to the amazing pool area.
View Property: Watersound - 34 Quarter Moon
Broken Arrow, US
Reviewed: Jun 11, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: BMB - BMV 4A
Reviewed: Jun 8, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: BMB - Mirasol Casita Del Mar 3
Athens, US
Reviewed: Jun 7, 2021
Property Manager
easy check in, clean property
Property
We were fortunate enough to have fantastic weather. This was the busiest it has ever been when we have been to BMB.
View Property: BMB - Mirasol Casita Del Mar 8
Athens, US
Reviewed: Jun 7, 2021
Property Manager
Everyone was helpful and pleasant
Property
Beautiful, clean and close to everything!
View Property: Seacrest - 309 The Wellington
Woodstock, US
Reviewed: Jun 7, 2021
Property Manager
Wonderful experience and the staff was very attentive to our calls.
Property
Beautiful home on every floor. Allowed our family of 10 to have their own space after a long day at the pool or the beach. Everything was great except that we had to wait several hours to receive our bands for the pool and the beach. Although understandably everyone was trying to do the same thing at check in time.
View Property: Seacrest - 93 Endless
Ronceverte, US
Reviewed: Jun 7, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Dune Allen Match Pointe (CH)
Flint, US
Reviewed: Jun 6, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Seagrove - 119 Hammocks Lane
Orrville, US
Reviewed: Jun 6, 2021
Property Manager
Great Friendly Service, very helpful and kind. thank you!
Property
We had a lovely trip, we had 6 kids and 6 adults including 2 elderly. I love how high end the area was, beautiful and safe, great pool, shopping and restraunts, love the 5 bikes with the home. the neighborhood was so pretty, well maintained, kids could ride bikes in area without worries. Such a Special Place... We will be returning. thank you!
View Property: Seacrest - Flip Flop Happy
Westmoreland, US
Reviewed: Jun 6, 2021
Property Manager
Very easy to book. Was able to talk with someone if needed and email communication was quick.
Property
Exceeded our expectations. Room was awesome, clean and well kept. Very clean. Everyone down there was so friendly and the atmosphere was so laid back and relaxing. Traffic was low and easy to buzz around on the golf cart
View Property: BMB - San Remo 301
Edmond, US
Reviewed: Jun 6, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Seagrove - Thirsty A
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Jun 6, 2021
Property Manager
Everyone was very helpful when we had to reach out!
Property
The property was perfect for our small family! Had everything we needed!
View Property: Seacrest - 27 Flip Flop CH
Jasper, US
Reviewed: Jun 6, 2021
Property Manager
30-A was immediately responsive, polite. Home was immaculate with all appointments.
Property
Grayton Sunrise is a beautiful home and property with trees. We just loved the porches, French doors, great drapes, the large rooms, the high ceilings, the kitchen with cooking equipment, the bicycles with locks, dock, views of Western Lake, and plenty of bedrooms, good air conditioning system (We were there at Memorial Day.). Outdoor shower had hot water!
View Property: Grayton - Grayton Sunrise
Fort Collins, US
Reviewed: Jun 6, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Rosemary - 54 Main St