Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Little Rock, US
Reviewed: Mar 26, 2022
Property Manager
Great experience. Very friendly.
Property
Lovely home away from home.
View Property: Seagrove - Thirsty A
Pike Road, US
Reviewed: Mar 25, 2022
Property Manager
Interactions with Members of the team were great.
Property
Enjoyed it. Everything went extremely smoothly which allowed us to just vibe vibe. Will book this home again with your company. Have a blessed day yall!
View Property: Seagrove - 25 Seawalk
CLINTON, US
Reviewed: Mar 20, 2022
Property Manager
All good. No problems.
Property
It was great! We had a really good time!
View Property: BMB - BMV 14
ft worth, US
Reviewed: Mar 20, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Seacrest West - Blue Tide 9B
Sugar Land, US
Reviewed: Mar 20, 2022
Property Manager
Everyone responded quickly and it was a very easy transaction.
Property
Loved the Grove by the Sea neighborhood. Very friendly and family oriented.
View Property: Seagrove - 190 Cullman
Arrington, US
Reviewed: Mar 20, 2022
Property Manager
Everyone was nice and professional.
Property
My family & I enjoyed our vacation at 19 Crystal Ct. - beautiful home- would definitely stay there again.
View Property: Seagrove - 19 Crystal Court
brentwood, US
Reviewed: Mar 20, 2022
Property Manager
Property
Nice relaxing time. Exactly what we needed
View Property: Seacrest West - 7 Palms
Overland Park, US
Reviewed: Mar 20, 2022
Property Manager
30A is the perfect location to bring the entire family with great food and all the amenities.
Property
30A is the perfect location to bring the entire family with great food and all the amenities.
View Property: Seagrove - Live Salty B104
College Grove , US
Reviewed: Mar 20, 2022
Property Manager
Property
Our stay was crazy! Upon arriving, during and checking out of the unit was flawless and easy. We will be returning!
View Property: Seacrest - 25 Lifeguard Loop
Santa Rosa beach , US
Reviewed: Mar 19, 2022
Property Manager
Check in was a breeze, the staff was exceptional, Great location not much else you can ask for! Thank you!
Property
Check in was a breeze, the staff was exceptional, Great location not much else you can ask for! Thank you!
View Property: Dune Allen Match Pointe (CH)
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Mar 14, 2022
Property Manager
They were very helpful during the booking process - making sure the house fit my needs for the week and giving me plenty of options. They were incredibly responsive and knowledgeable!
Property
View Property: Watercolor - 33 Lyonia
Clarksdale, US
Reviewed: Mar 14, 2022
Property Manager
Very helpful, quick response, friendly and very personal.
Property
Staying in this property felt like home. It was obvious that the owners have put much thought and planning to make their condo a pleasant and accommodating experience.
View Property: Gulf Place - Gulf Place 107
Park Rapids, US
Reviewed: Mar 13, 2022
Property Manager
See comments above
Property
See comments above
View Property: Watercolor - 29 Silk CH
cleveland, US
Reviewed: Mar 11, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Seagrove - 263 Montgomery
Earleville, US
Reviewed: Mar 9, 2022
Property Manager
An overall pleasant experience. Thanks to your team for their professionalism
Property
We had a wonderful time at this townhouse! We loved the state parks nearby particularly Top Sail where we would walk or ride the bikes provided. We loved being so close to the beach and walked 2-3 miles every morning. We loved how quiet it was in our neighborhood and it felt very safe. The home was beautifully decorated and it was a really nice home away from home. If we returned to the area, we would definitely try to rent this place again!!
View Property: BMB - Mirasol Casita Del Mar 8
Jupiter, US
Reviewed: Mar 7, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Rosemary - 54 Main St
Lisbon, US
Reviewed: Mar 3, 2022
Property Manager
I believe their names were Tom and savanna and I cannot remember the lady that answered the phone always but they were absolutely fantastic wonderful great people and so apologetic for trying to deal with problems of the site not problems of Personnel.
Property
I would not stay at this property again. I would not advise any of my friends ' to stay at this property again. Not due to the incompetency of the personnel that you deal with as they were wonderful. Not because of the physicality of the structure. It was nice. However the assumption to other peoples ability to run streaming TV and nesting temperature both very important to making a comfortable vacation stay and the fact that you wake up every morning to bright sunshine in your face tell me that the people that ownthe property are only looking for money from vacationers that are trying to get away for whatever personal reason and spend time in that beautiful area. I have rented for many years so many other places in that area and have never had this type of experience. I tolerated it for two weeks and I'm so thankful that I did not rent it for one month as I normally would do. This is not a reflection on 30 AVacay directly. However as operators of this property I would think that you may have been on top of these things as far as quality of streaming TV, ability to even operate it, ability and knowledge to run a nest, and people wanting to not have the sun in their face from a window that should definitely have a shade put over it. I am not talking about the shutters on the door. I am referring to the very large half moon over the double doors. I hope that my comments are useful and that all of these items can be showed easily addressed and change for future renters. Your lack of attention to these details for renters leads me to believe there is a breakdown in the 30 a VK quality chain of experiences for people. Period I know the saying buyer beware, but the buyer shouldn't have to be aware of a very reputable company and maintaining quality standards for their renters. Therefore I highly recommend you do some serious looking into matchpoint and if you do nothing more then just put a shade up and instructions for the two things that are most important on TV and heat or cooling as the case may be you will have come along way to ensure a much more positive experience. Had I not had those troubles I would've given you a perfect sums up on all accounts.
View Property: Dune Allen Match Pointe (CH)
Newnan, US
Reviewed: Mar 2, 2022
Property Manager
Everything worked fine so we had limited contacts, all of which were to our satisfaction.
Property
We had a great time and love the house, the location, Watercolor, and biking on 30A.
View Property: Watercolor - 35 Lyonia
Lawrenceville, US
Reviewed: Feb 28, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: BMB - SeaHaunts 5D
Jacksonville, US
Reviewed: Feb 28, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Seacrest - 130 Flip Flop
Washington, US
Reviewed: Feb 26, 2022
Property Manager
Property
Really enjoyed our stay and the short walk to Seaside, biking, and pool!!
View Property: Seagrove - 121 Live Oak
Fairhope, US
Reviewed: Feb 26, 2022
Property Manager
They were efficient
Property
Nice property, convenient to the area but needs a thorough cleaning
View Property: BMB - BMV 11
Cumming, US
Reviewed: Feb 22, 2022
Property Manager
Property
We enjoyed our stay, wished it was longer!. 33 Lyonia was a beautiful home, perfect for our long weekend with my daughter and her friend for her Sweet 16! The house was immaculate and beautifully furnished. Location was central to all that Seaside and Watercolor have to offer. Loved the access to Beach Club and Pool which was a short bike ride. Would definitely recommend and visit again with the rest of our family! - Mary P. Cumming, GA
View Property: Watercolor - 33 Lyonia
Hartselle, US
Reviewed: Feb 22, 2022
Property Manager
Great
Property
Perfection
View Property: Seagrove - 263 Montgomery
roswell, US
Reviewed: Feb 22, 2022
Property Manager
Gorgeous condo. Decorated beautifully. Central location . Walkable to shops, places to eat , the beach. Bikes and golf cart available. Nice pool.
Property
View Property: Seagrove - Live Salty B104