Guest Stay Reviews

Write a Review
Houston, US
Reviewed: May 21, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Watercolor - 29 Silk CH
Batesville, US
Reviewed: May 21, 2021
Property Manager
I can not say enough good things about the 30A Vacay team. They were a joy to work with.
Property
This house was wonderful in every way!
View Property: Seagrove - 7 Lichen
Tupelo, US
Reviewed: May 20, 2021
Property Manager
THE TEAM WAS VERY PROMPT & COURTEOUS, ALL IN ALLL VERY NICE PEOPLE TO RENT FROM. I WILL DEFINITELY RENT FROM 30A VACAY AGAIN.
Property
LOVED BEING THERE, HAVING TO LEAVE CAME TO SOON AS ALWAYS, BUT A GREAT TIME WAS HAD BY ALL OF OUR PARTY.
View Property: Seagrove - 407 Wood Beach Dr
Pike Road, US
Reviewed: May 18, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Seacrest - 27 Flip Flop CH
Georgetown , US
Reviewed: May 18, 2021
Property Manager
Property
We really enjoyed our stay! The home was beautiful and clean. It had everything we needed for our stay! Even a shed full of beach toys, chairs and boogie boards. The walk to the beach was short and the water was so clear! We will be back soon!
View Property: Seagrove - 19 Crystal Court
Birmingham, US
Reviewed: May 17, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Seagrove - 17 Sugar Sand Lane
Batesville, US
Reviewed: May 17, 2021
Property Manager
Property
It was very relaxing. You can do as much or a little as you want. I loved that there were so many places within walking distance.
View Property: BMB - 145 Old Beach
Cartersville, US
Reviewed: May 17, 2021
Property Manager
Property
This is an incredible condo. Great experience with 30-A Vacay as well. We will definitely be back every year!
View Property: BMB - BMV 4B
Plano, US
Reviewed: May 16, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Seagrove - 7 Lichen
League, US
Reviewed: May 16, 2021
Property Manager
Excellent customer service
Property
I understand the condo is under new ownership, condo could use update. Perfect location in walking distance to the beach, local restaurants, and shopping.
View Property: Dune Allen - Gulf Place 107
Murphysboro, US
Reviewed: May 16, 2021
Property Manager
Appreciated the quick text reply with the few questions I had.
Property
Loved the decor, the size of the house, the proximity of the beach. We would definitely stay here in the future. The bed and showers were fantastic. Really have no qualms about this property. The bikes being included was a great option for us. It was a great stay and we will definitely be back!!!
View Property: BMB - Mirasol Casita Del Mar 3
Tuscaloosa, US
Reviewed: May 14, 2021
Property Manager
Reservation process went smoothly.
Property
We enjoyed our stay. The unit was clean and worked for us. The pool was nice, and the location is very good, and we will be back for a similar shorter trip.
View Property: Seacrest West - Nestled Inn
Salem, US
Reviewed: May 12, 2021
Property Manager
We would use 30avacay again. The texting communication was brilliant. Thank you for replying so quickly.
Property
The FROG cottage was beautiful and so close to the beach access. Ocean view, updated decor, and the climbing jasmine pergola was stunning.
View Property: Rosemary - 26 Falmouth Ln
Little Rock, US
Reviewed: May 11, 2021
Property Manager
Very friendly and efficient.
Property
Great spot! Super location-charming.
View Property: Seagrove - Buying Time
Glen Carbon, US
Reviewed: May 11, 2021
Property Manager
We love watercolor. This is our second rental with 30A vacay!
Property
Loved having the upstairs for our younger family with two kids. It was a bonus having a bathroom with every bedroom. This was a great home and location for our family.
View Property: Watercolor - 127 Buttercup
Lebanon, US
Reviewed: May 10, 2021
Property Manager
Very helpful in answering questions about aspects of the property
Property
Had a great time and enjoyed the convenient location.
View Property: Watercolor - 35 Lyonia
Owensboro, US
Reviewed: May 10, 2021
Property Manager
We originally had to reschedule our 2020 trip to April 2021 due to covid and the guest services team couldn't have been more helpful. Every person I spoke to was so kind and really made us feel appreciated as a guest. Nothing ever felt like a bother. They truly wanted us to have the best vacation!
Property
Beautiful house! The private pool is amazing, but the short walk to the beautiful beach puts it over the top. It is fully stocked with plenty of space and in a great location. Close to grocery stores and restaurants. Great stay for a family with little ones! We loved every second of our stay! The house was absolutely perfect! We hope to make it a yearly trip!
View Property: Seagrove - Seas The Day
Clarksville, US
Reviewed: May 10, 2021
Property Manager
Very responsive and helpful!
Property
It was exactly what we were hoping for and then some! The house was very clean, well stocked and a wonderful location!
View Property: Seagrove - Hammock by the Sea
Mountian brook, US
Reviewed: May 10, 2021
Property Manager
The team members were polite and quick to solve any issues. They were accommodating.
Property
The property was perfect for a family! Lots of space and close to pool and big green space. Great house, great location! A little outdated than other houses weve stayed in but it was cozy. We will be renting again.
View Property: Watercolor - 349 Spartina
Knoxville , US
Reviewed: May 9, 2021
Property Manager
So easy and informative
Property
Camelot 100 was a very nice unit and loved the quick private beach access. So comfortable and beautiful
View Property: Seagrove - Camelot
Antioch, US
Reviewed: May 8, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Seacrest West - Blue Tide 1A
Chesterfield, US
Reviewed: May 8, 2021
Property Manager
Smooth stay and experience.
Property
The place was very comfortable for a stay for two people and as described in the listing. Location is perfect for an easy stroll into town. Had just enough of everything we needed and wanted and the community amenities were outstanding. The two included bikes were a very nice touch and we used them often. Overall we were very pleased and would consider staying there again!
View Property: Seacrest - 27 Flip Flop CH
Saint Louis, US
Reviewed: May 5, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Seacrest - 309 The Wellington
Sterrett, US
Reviewed: May 5, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Seacrest - 25 Lifeguard Loop
New Orleans, US
Reviewed: May 5, 2021
Property Manager
Great communication throughout the visit on how to rent bikes, chairs, etc.
Property
Very nice home. We were a party of 12, and we never felt on top of each other, and we STILL has places people could sleep! Very accommodating! Location to everything was great! Easy to get to restaurants, beach, tennis court were right outside, boat house was close bike ride, grocery store was close.
View Property: Watercolor - 33 Lyonia