Write a Review
Madison, US
Reviewed: Feb 7, 2020
Property Manager
Great response to questions.
Property
Great condo.
View Property: Seacrest West - Blue Tide 9B
Albany, US
Reviewed: Jan 29, 2020
Property Manager
Good communication
Property
We enjoyed our stay and intend to return to this venue.
View Property: Seacrest - High Pointe - 122
Eagle, US
Reviewed: Jan 27, 2020
Property Manager
John, Kelly, Haley, Britney and Ashley are truly one of a kind. You can tell their team loves each other and it shows through their amazing customer service. They really love their jobs and that rubs off on the guest.
Property
The property was adorable with up to date technology, clean and refreshing decor and really comfy beds.
View Property: Seagrove - 7 Lichen
ST GEORGE ISLAND, US
Reviewed: Jan 26, 2020
Property Manager
Our first choice house cancelled our reservation, and they provided several other houses to choose from to accommodate our group.
Property
House was the prefect size for our group. It also was very clean. Thank you!
View Property: Watersound - 87 Plimsoll
Reviewed: Jan 23, 2020
Property Manager
30A VACAY made my rental experience flawless.
Property
I brought 7 of my friends for the 30A songwriters festival. We had everything we needed and more in this house. Porch parties, coffee time, bike riding, large family meals, and great sleeping. The house is roomy and lovely. Its a perfect house for a large group. Everything about this rental experience was positive.
View Property: Watercolor - 349 Spartina
Montgomery , US
Reviewed: Jan 22, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Love this location and beautifully decorated condo. At this time of year it is serene and quiet.
View Property: BMB - BMV 11
Tallahassee, US
Reviewed: Jan 22, 2020
Property Manager
Team members were able to accommodate my needs when the first home that I selected was not available. Very easy to work with. Great selection of homes.
Property
Hope to be back to this property during the warm months. Great location. Older subdivision but updated condo. The only thing is I wish the sliding glass door was a lock door so you could have access at that point.
View Property: Seacrest - High Pointe - 122
Saint Clair Shores, US
Reviewed: Jan 20, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Seacrest - 327 The Cambridge
Santa Rosa Beach, US
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2020
Property Manager
First class, professionally run management company. Ive used 30A Vacay several times, and always been an effortless experience. Advance information is clear and consistent, properties are spotless, no confusion, no hassles. Bikes and other concierge services are a big plus.
Property
Texas Tide is a beautiful, well appointed house, will be our first choice going forward. Quiet area away from the noise and traffic, perfectly located for an easy walk or bike ride to Seaside, Watercolor, Sea Grove. No need to drive to great restaurants. Literally minutes from the crossover to a wonderful stretch of the beach. Great WiFi, TV.
View Property: Seagrove - Texas Tide
Monroeville, US
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Watercolor - 60 Red Cedar Way
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Seagrove - A202 Seagrove Villa
Alexandria, US
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Seagrove - 58 Dogwood
Normal, US
Reviewed: Dec 23, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Watercolor - 4 WC Blvd #202
Reviewed: Dec 22, 2019
Property Manager
The minor water leak under kitchen sink was repaired in a timely manner. I greatly appreciated the services.
Property
We had a great time, we plan to be back next year. Well maintained property.
View Property: Watersound - 34 Quarter Moon
Bloomington, US
Reviewed: Dec 22, 2019
Property Manager
We are SO happy with the exceptional, friendly and helpful service we received with 30A Vacay! They made the booking process go smooth and ensured all was well during our stay. They were very responsive and provided travel guidance which was most appreciated. Jane is amazing and such a joy to work with! We will definitely be renting again through 30A Vacay!
Property
This house is over-the-top AMAZING! It has all the amenities for an awesome vacation with plenty of beautifully decorated space, both inside and out, and the pool was a bonus. Our favorites were the heavenly beds, tons of decks to read a good book, large bathrooms, multiple places to watch TV, rooftop view of the ocean, well supplied kitchen for cooking and big guest house (theres even an elevator in the main house!). We loved that it was decorated for the holidays which was a nice touch to feeling right at home. We had everything we needed to relax and enjoyed the fire pit in the evening with smores! It is also perfectly located to the beach as well as neat shops and restaurants to walk to. By far the best house weve stayed in!
View Property: Inlet Beach - Viva La Vida
Reviewed: Dec 20, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Seacrest West - Blue Tide 7A
Mount Dora , US
Reviewed: Dec 18, 2019
Property Manager
They were nice and helpful. 30 A Vacay are nice and so considerate. They leave a welcoming gift!
Property
We enjoyed our stay! Blue Tide is nice. It has a wonderful ocean view. That is why we rent there. The two bedroom is very spacious and clean!
View Property: Seacrest West - Blue Tide 1B
Reviewed: Dec 17, 2019
Property Manager
Beautiful house in a great location.
Property
Perfect house for groups.
View Property: Seacrest - Seagrass Cottage
Louisville, US
Reviewed: Dec 16, 2019
Property Manager
Everything went so smoothly.
Property
Perfect location. Beautiful decor. All we needed including beach chairs, umbrella and bikes. Felt like home.
View Property: Seagrove - 19 Crystal Court
Lubbock, US
Reviewed: Dec 15, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone was available when needed and had a pleasant demeanor.
Property
We enjyed our time on the property as it was quiet and well furnished, a comfortable place to stay
View Property: Watercolor - 29 Silk CH
Reviewed: Dec 15, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Overall experience was satisfying. The staff and property were excellent.
View Property: Seagrove - Buying Time
Cumming, US
Reviewed: Dec 6, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Seacrest - 7 Beachcomber
Birmingham, US
Reviewed: Dec 5, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Seacrest - 7 Beachcomber
Nashville, US
Reviewed: Dec 3, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Seacrest West - Blue Tide 9B
US
Reviewed: Dec 3, 2019
Property Manager
Haley was wonderful
Property
My family and I are usually ready to return home after week away but no one wanted to leave beautiful Bula House.
View Property: Grayton - Gulf Trace