Guest Reviews


 

Please take a moment to share your experience with us:

Google Facebook


If you have stayed with us please feel free to take our guest survey: 

Write a Review
Cincinnati, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: BMB - SeaHaunts 5D
US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Watercolor - 270 Red Cedar
Resaca, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2022
Property Manager
The whole experience from booking and checking was great! They offered detailed instructions that make it easy to understand. They also allowed us to check in early and that was very accommodating after being on the road for 8 hours with two little ones!
Property
The is the place of all you want to do is sit on the beach all day long. You can easily get out to take a break and have lunch and go back in without worrying anyone is going to take your stuff. The beach was absolutely beautiful.
View Property: BMB - BMV 15
Plantation, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Seacrest - 7 Beachcomber
Memphis, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Seacrest West - 7 Palms
Delta, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: BMB - Beach Music 30A
Mount Juliet, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: BMB - BMV 4A
Mint Hill, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2022
Property Manager
The team was responsive and courteous.
Property
Our family had the best vacation weve ever had. The pool is fantastic! The golf cart ride to the beach was great. The house was well stocked, clean, and large enough for our family of 12. Absolutely perfect!
View Property: Seacrest - 130 Flip Flop
Lee’s Summit, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2022
Property Manager
Great
Property
Great
View Property: Gulf Place - Emerald Daze
Miami, US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2022
Property Manager
Prompt detailed info.
Property
Property was exactly as described and seen in pictures. CLEAN. Beach access truly is super convenient. Just a few steps down the street and youre on the boardwalk to the beach. That beach access is not busy at all even in July. After 5 you have the beach almost all to yourself. Spacious studio with spacious bathroom. Everything Appears to be relatively new. Central location to Seaside and restaurants in Seagrove. Convenience store very nearby. Publix within 5 min. In the center of 30A so not far (car ride) to any 30A neighborhood. If you havent been to 30A, the beaches are absolutely the most gorgeous in USA. Emerald water and white powdery sand. Bikes a nice plus. Beach chairs and umbrella nice too. Beach towels would be great since you are not able to wash your own and packing more than 1 towel per person is inconvenient. Only part I didnt like was the gates with all the vines.
View Property: Seagrove - 263 Montgomery
Vestavia Hills, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Seagrove - Buying Time
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2022
Property Manager
Anything we needed was responded to via email promptly and all promises were met.
Property
Home was better than presented on line. Extras galore!! Everything you would need for a larger group including dinner and cookware, utensil, etc. . All furniture in good condition and living areas were spacious and well appointed. The elevator and ice maker HUGE Plus. Loved it and highly recommend.
Cypress, US
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2022
Property Manager
You all were very responsive from the time we booked through our stay. Found us a great new rental after our original rental was cancelled by the sale of the unit. I was able to text items that needed minor attention and I received a quick response. Thank you for finding us a great place!
Property
Said it all above. LOVED LOVED LOVED this place.
View Property: BMB - The Crest 9
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Seagrove - 60 S Lake
Athens, US
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: BMB - CasaVocado
Oxford, US
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Rosemary - 219 Wiggle Ln
Mccordsville, US
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Watercolor - 270 Red Cedar
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: BMB - San Remo 301
Brookhaven, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2022
Property Manager
The customer service team is second to none and is quick to address any questions posed to them.
Property
We've stayed twice at 30A Vacay properties and look forward to many more in the future.
View Property: Seacrest West - 7 Palms
Rockford, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2022
Property Manager
Did not directly interface with the team as there was no need.
Property
Property was clean upon arrival and very close to the beach making for an easy 5 minute walk. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay and have rented this property twice. Take note the private beach access is limited during the day, unless you intend to rent umbrellas/chairs from the on-beach rental company. If not, there is no ability to use that part of the beach. Fortunately the public beach access is a short walk and provides plenty of beach space.
View Property: Seacrest West - 29 Olivia
St. Louis, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: BMB - Redfish Village 219
Clinton, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Grayton - Grayt Reflections A East
Katy, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Seagrove - 7 Lichen
Youngsville, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2022
Property Manager
30aVacay was a delight to work with. We've stayed on 30a for years. This was our first time reserving through 30aVacay. It has been the easiest and best company to do business with. The communication was brief but clear. I loved that all the information to check in was put in one email and one text message, and that was all we needed. We didn't get inundated with multiple emails, apps, texts, etc. During the week, we only had one minor issue with the bikes. The fact that we could text the issue and received a quick response and resolution was perfect. Thank you for a great week!
Property
30aVacay was a delight to work with. We've stayed on 30a for years. This was our first time reserving through 30aVacay. It has been the easiest and best company to do business with. The communication was brief but clear. I loved that all the information to check in was put in one email and one text message, and that was all we needed. We didn't get inundated with multiple emails, apps, texts, etc. During the week, we only had one minor issue with the bikes. The fact that we could text the issue and received a quick response and resolution was perfect. Thank you for a great week!
View Property: Seagrove - 190 Cullman
Knoxville, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Watersound - 27 Anchor Rode