Guest Stay Reviews

Reviews of our beach rentals are very important to us. Every guest who stays at a vacation home managed by 30A Vacay receives a satisfaction survey. This gives guests the opportunity to review their stay and the service received from our team.   
Write a Review
Huntersville, US
Reviewed: Apr 11, 2021
Property Manager
Property
I don't believe the renters in the main house were aware of the carriage house rental and when we arrived, they had all their cars (5) parked in the garage and in front of the unit. They moved some at our request and relinquished a garage space; however, we felt they were wary of having to do so. With so many cars and all their bikes, we were often blocked from easy stairway access. I would suggest putting a sign on/near either the garage or in the main house until that explains the garage/parking policy.
View Property: Watercolor - 29 Silk CH
Chillicothe, US
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Loved our stay at Sunnys place! A beautiful and comfortable beach house! Close to beach access and perfect distance from the busier part of sea grove. Liked that it was set back amd quiet but still able to get to the center quickly!
View Property: Seagrove - Sunny`s Place
Snellville, US
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2021
Property Manager
Everyone has been very responsive, professional/personal and accommodating!
Property
Please see above.
View Property: Seagrove - 70 Cinnamon Fern
Franklin, US
Reviewed: Apr 7, 2021
Property Manager
Easy reservation and guidance along the way
Property
It was a great family trip-we absolutely love Watersound West. This is our third year for this family trip and 87 Plimsoll did not disappoint!
View Property: Watersound - 87 Plimsoll
Lexington, US
Reviewed: Apr 4, 2021
Property Manager
I did not have much communication with property management as everything was fine. Only initial communication.
Property
Wonderfully property!
View Property: Seacrest - 309 The Wellington
Springfield, US
Reviewed: Apr 2, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Watercolor - 35 Lyonia
Oak Park, US
Reviewed: Apr 1, 2021
Property Manager
Thank you so much for everything we love the house and have nothing but praise for your team.
Property
View Property: Watercolor - 270 Red Cedar
Pleasantview, US
Reviewed: Mar 28, 2021
Property Manager
Staff is friendly and helpful
Property
We loved the new decor however, there was no TV in master bedroom. Also, The walls are very thin. Those are not dealbreakers for us just things to consider. Overall, great place and location was excellent!
View Property: Seagrove - Beachside Villas 723
CHESTERFIELD, US
Reviewed: Mar 28, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Watercolor - 349 Spartina
Alabaster, US
Reviewed: Mar 28, 2021
Property Manager
Property
It was even better than the pics!!
View Property: Seacrest - 332
Mountain Brook, US
Reviewed: Mar 26, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Watercolor - 4 WC Blvd #202
chicago, US
Reviewed: Mar 21, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Seacrest West - Nestled Inn
Kirkwood, US
Reviewed: Mar 21, 2021
Property Manager
Great communication
Property
View Property: Seacrest West - High Pointe - 122
Ballwin, US
Reviewed: Mar 21, 2021
Property Manager
Great communication, I only had one question but being able to text and get a quick response is great.
Property
The location is perfect, close to the beach but not in the middle of the "busy-ness" of Water Color.
View Property: Seagrove - Beachside Villas 723
Knoxville, US
Reviewed: Mar 21, 2021
Property Manager
Great rental, great checkin experience.
Property
Fun relaxing week
View Property: Seagrove - Thirsty A
Memphis , US
Reviewed: Mar 12, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Watercolor - 270 Red Cedar
SPRING , US
Reviewed: Mar 8, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Watersound - Paradise Found
ALEXANDRIA, US
Reviewed: Mar 8, 2021
Property Manager
Paula, Kristin & Jane were polite, professional and responsive. The staff is always a pleasure to work with.
Property
349 Spartina continues to be our home-away-from-home during the late winter months. We always enjoy our time there.
View Property: Watercolor - 349 Spartina
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Mar 7, 2021
Property Manager
Great condo and great location , great service
Property
Great property on a great location. Beautiful beach and top notch restaurants. Will come back!
View Property: Rosemary - 54 Main St
Newnan, US
Reviewed: Mar 4, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Watercolor - 35 Lyonia
Franklin, US
Reviewed: Mar 1, 2021
Property Manager
The team is very helpful & responsive.
Property
We had a great time overall and the location was excellent.
View Property: Rosemary - 54 Main St
Santa Rosa Beach, US
Reviewed: Feb 24, 2021
Property Manager
The team went above and beyond our expectations. Highly recommend this company.
Property
Our stay had a breathtaking view with a southern charm that rivals any five start accommodations. We truly loved our panoramic sunsets. We will definitely be renting again.
View Property: BMB - BMV 11
Milton, US
Reviewed: Feb 22, 2021
Property Manager
Excellent and prompt customer service
Property
Would definitely stay here again. Gorgeous property. Perfect location. The best amenities.
View Property: Watercolor - 29 Silk CH
Eight Mile, US
Reviewed: Feb 22, 2021
Property Manager
Property
The experience left nothing to be desired! Everything was carefully planned throughout the home. From the decor to the floor plan, the owners created a wow experience. This property is perfect for all ages and is equipped with an elevator, mini golf course, pool, and en-suites for each room. I will definitely be booking this home again.
View Property: Dune Allen - Bahama Mama
New Orleans, US
Reviewed: Feb 20, 2021
Property Manager
Property
We had a great stay. I did fall on the stairs which are slick. Please consider adding some tread to the stairs.
View Property: Grayton - McDonald House