Guest Reviews


 

Please take a moment to share your experience with us:

Google Facebook


If you have stayed with us please feel free to take our guest survey: 

Write a Review
Opelika, US
Reviewed: Nov 27, 2022
Property Manager
Professional communications and service.
Property
Clean, new feel, perfect for our family, great location near tram pickup and pool.
View Property: Seacrest - 7 Beachcomber
US
Reviewed: Nov 26, 2022
Property Manager
Didnt have the need to talk to anyone. Everything was perfect.
Property
Stay was very relaxing, close to everything and a very beautiful home. Enjoyed bicycling on the complimentary bikes with the property and also rented a golf cart. Would definitely stay again.
View Property: Watercolor - 35 Lyonia
Lookout Mountain, US
Reviewed: Nov 24, 2022
Property Manager
Multiple stays using 30A vacay-all good experiences. Easy and polite.
Property
Beautiful place, had everything we needed. Comfortable beds, couches. Well appointed kitchen. Loved it, thank you!
View Property: Watersound - 27 Anchor Rode
Brentwood, US
Reviewed: Nov 20, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: BMB - BMV 3B
Olathe, US
Reviewed: Nov 20, 2022
Property Manager
Team was nice enough to allow for us to check in early. This was helpful since we got in town earlier than expected with little kids.
Property
Great property that we hope to use again. Great proximity to the beach and back pool was perfect for the kids. House was spacious and everyone enjoyed the quietness of the neighborhood.
View Property: BMB - CasaVocado
Clarkston, US
Reviewed: Nov 15, 2022
Property Manager
I received a response from Jade at 30A Vacay after not being able to successfully book the initial property I had selected on VRBO. As a result of it being same day of arrival, VRBO was not able to book my stay online at a vacant property, which is hard to imagine with present day technology. I also called the VRBO 800# after being unsuccessful booking online and the VRBO team couldn't help me book by phone either. VRBO said, "All we can do is tell you to use the "Contact Host" button on the property profile. What a boon it ended up being that I received a response from Jade at 30A Vacay as a result of using that button! Not only did Jade provide me with a phone number to call her directly, she was reachable during our entire stay as an exceptional, and certainly not advertised or expected, concierge for activities (fire pit on the beach, beach chair rental set up, et al). And when I had this crazy last minute idea, "Jade... who can I contact at The Big Chill to have the Yellowstone Season 5 Premier played Sunday night after the NFL football line up?" she responded with, "Great idea!" and followed up with a name/number. I mean...what more could a girl want? It was like having a traveling Executive Secretary/Concierge to make life work as best it can. I appreciated the help more than I can describe in mere words. Jade's help allowed me to relax and plan other hair-brained ideas, which we all enjoyed immensely during our stay on 30A.
Property
The property is immaculate. Every detail has been thought through and perfected. The technology in the unit was a breeze to interface with (tv's prompted us to go straight to our easy to access devices) and linked us seamlessly. The picture framed QR code connected all of us to our mobile devices and gave us suggestions for local resources, to boot. The linens were an unexpected touch. Plush Turkish cotton towels, the bed linens were silky soft, pressed, and fresh. Four bicycles! Easy access into the unit. The back porch was lit on a timer, "Dusk until Dawn," which practically invited you onto the covered porch, which has a ceiling fan for comfort. I was pleasantly surprised to find ceiling fans in nearly every room, which is a big bonus for all seasons. Thank you 30A Vacay for a wonderful stay!
View Property: Watersound - 27 Anchor Rode
Birmingham, US
Reviewed: Nov 14, 2022
Property Manager
Friendly and proactive.
Property
Tucked away serene and cozy. Great location for price.
View Property: Grayton - McDonald House
McKinney, US
Reviewed: Nov 9, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Seagrove - Commodore`s Retreat 202
MCKINNEY, US
Reviewed: Nov 2, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Seacrest - 290B Seaglass
Ofallon, US
Reviewed: Nov 1, 2022
Property Manager
The absolute BEST!
Property
This is our second time staying at this property this year! We loved it so much in June 2022, we came for a long couples weekend in October 2022. It is an amazing property! Bikes seemed upgraded from our last stay and were wonderful. It is the perfect size condo for a small family! Amazing location in Watercolor with all the fabulous Watercolor amenities! Would love to see an added master bedroom TV in addition to streaming services.
View Property: Watercolor - 29 Silk CH
Edmond, US
Reviewed: Oct 31, 2022
Property Manager
Helpful, friendly staff. Prompt replies to calls and email. Helped me select the right property - great team, nice people!
Property
We will definitely try to stay in this unit again - cannot get better views and easier beach access! The patio - great spot for reading, dining, watching the waves, or taking in the sunset!
View Property: BMB - BMV 15
Ft. Worth, US
Reviewed: Oct 31, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Seacrest - 14 Lazy Day
Metairie, US
Reviewed: Oct 31, 2022
Property Manager
All communication was through email. All emails provided all the information needed.
Property
This is the second time we have stayed at Heart of Palms booked through 30-A vacay. We will be returning again in the future! The house provides everything one could need for a stay at the beach. The neighborhood is quiet and quaint.
View Property: BMB - Heart of Palms
Cridersville, US
Reviewed: Oct 28, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Prominence - 18 Milestone Dr Unit B
Santa Rosa Beach, US
Reviewed: Oct 26, 2022
Property Manager
Loved this place! You will, too.
Property
We LOVED our time there. Thanks for having us!
View Property: Seagrove - Sago Sands B
Fayetteville, US
Reviewed: Oct 25, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Seagrove - Seaview Villas B401
Crawfordsville, US
Reviewed: Oct 24, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: BMB - BMV 14
Macon, US
Reviewed: Oct 24, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Prominence - 75 Clipper St
Bryan, US
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2022
Property Manager
Fantastic communication and service!
Property
The location was so great with the easy walk to the beach, lovely walk to Rosemary and other areas, and pool directly outside the front door!
View Property: Pinecrest - 70 Pinecrest
Nashville, US
Reviewed: Oct 20, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Seacrest - 166 Blue Crab
Mobile, US
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Seacrest - 290B Seaglass
Nashville, US
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Watercolor - 127 Buttercup
Indianapolis, US
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Watercolor - 33 Lyonia
Clinton, US
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: BMB - BMV 14
Brentwood, US
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Watercolor - 4 WC Blvd #202
<--Additionally, paste this code immediately after the opening tag:-->