Write a Review
Metairie, US
Reviewed: May 21, 2018
Property Manager
Prompt response to any inquiries
Property
Loved the community. House seemed very new. Very comfortable home. Will definitely consider staying here again.
View Property: Watersound - 32 Full Moon
Hendersonville, US
Reviewed: May 20, 2018
Property Manager
They responded promptly to phone calls and emails during business hours.
Property
We had a great time! The house was everything we needed and I will certainly return!
View Property: Seagrove Beach - 146 N Ryan
Alpharetta, US
Reviewed: May 19, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Fantastic location! We will be back again
View Property: Rosemary Beach - 30 Dunmore Town Ln
Reviewed: May 19, 2018
Property Manager
Everything was easy from my perspective. The communication was professional from the point of booking the vacation to our departure.
Property
Loved the house and the community. Riding the bikes to dinner was so fun and the beach is beautiful.
View Property: Dune Allen - Match Pointe (carriage)
Reviewed: May 18, 2018
Property
We had such a great time at this home! The community was so quiet and the walk to the beach and the pool was a breeze. Most days we rode our bikes around to the nearby shops and restaurants. The home was clean and you could tell it has been well kept. Management was very friendly and answered any of our questions quickly! We will be coming back!
View Property: Blue Mountain Beach - 145 Old Beach
O`Fallon, US
Reviewed: May 17, 2018
Property Manager
Dealt with in a very professional manner. Excellent communications throughout the trip.
Property
Loved Seacrest Beach; came for our daughters wedding and found a yearly destination. The bedroom on the 1st floor was excellent for my mother who has trouble climbing stairs due to her age. Beds were extremely comfortable. The whole house was perfect for all our friends and family. Thanks for the memories.
View Property: Seacrest Beach - Catch of the Day
Reviewed: May 15, 2018
Property Manager
Property
We really enjoyed our stay. The view was nice from unit 69, we enjoyed the outdoor furniture. The property was clean and well stocked. There were plenty of dishes and pots. There was a coffee pot, blender and toaster, nice fluffy towels were a plus. The beach access is a short walk across the street. We really appreciate being able to bring our pet. We didn't have any issues so we didn't have to call. The care package was a nice touch. Thank you, everything was great!
View Property: Seacrest West - 69 Seabreeze Trail
Reviewed: May 14, 2018
Property Manager
30A Vacay was great! Great area, great location. Easy checkin and out. Good amenities at the house too.
Property
Loved the house. Overall a great trip! Only complaint was that it could have been a little cleaner upon arrival, however they were rushed as we were trying to check in early. Regardless the house was great and me and my family really enjoyed our trip! Oh also - please disclose that Camp Watercolor was under construction - us and a few other families we ran into while vacationing said how disappointed they were because they were expecting the camp pool and playground to be opened. Other than those things we loved it and thank you!
View Property: Watercolor - 270 Red Cedar
Cumming, US
Reviewed: May 10, 2018
Property Manager
The 30A Vacay team was great to work with. Great customer service! They actually offered a much better price for the same unit compared to a competing rental company. So that was a big win right out of the gate. They also provided the door code a couple of hours before check in which was great since we were already in Seacrest Beach with some friends.
Property
Our new favorite unit at Blue Tide! 7A is great! We've stayed in about 4 different 1 bedroom units at Blue Tide and this is by far our favorite. It's usually my husband and myself but this was a girls trip with two other ladies. We had the king bed, bunk beds and a brand new queen sleeper sofa with a memory foam mattress so there was plenty of room for the 3 of us. It's newly remodeled and we loved the decor. The only negative would be the bathroom mirror. I'm 4'11" and I couldn't even see the top of my head. But thankfully there was a mirror just outside the bathroom and I was able to use that one. A bigger mirror would require cutting into some of the bead-board so that may be the issue. My friends are a good bit taller than me and they were fine but it may be an issue for some. I noticed it in the pictures before we came so I was sort of prepared for it. Other than that, it's our favorite unit at Blue Tide and we'll definitely be back! Highly recommend!
View Property: Seacrest West - Blue Tide 7A
Little Rock, US
Reviewed: May 9, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Seacrest Beach - 105 Lifeguard Loop E
Reviewed: May 8, 2018
Property Manager
Property
We stayed in 82 Clareon aka View Will Love It! The views! The views!! The views!!! Close proximity to the beach. Convenient location to 30A. Four bikes and beach chairs. Huge master bedroom and en suite with gorgeous views and wrap around porch. Hot tub!
Oxford, US
Reviewed: May 1, 2018
Property Manager
It was a flawless rental transaction. Thank you!
Property
Our unit was very clean, comfortable and superbly decorated. The management was prompt and accommodating all our requests. It had everything we needed and was recently tastefully remodeled. My wife is very picky and she commented that this is exactly how she would decorate if she had done it. We will be back if we come to the area again.
View Property: Blue Mountain Beach - BMV 11
Blue Ridge, US
Reviewed: Apr 30, 2018
Property Manager
Wonderful!
Property
Great location and comfortable.
View Property: Watercolor - 139 Mystic Cobalt
Lee's Summit, US
Reviewed: Apr 30, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone was very nice and helpful.
Property
We enjoyed our stay at this property. The house is beautiful and location was great.
View Property: Watercolor - 60 Red Cedar Way
LEANDER, US
Reviewed: Apr 29, 2018
Property Manager
Excellent communication, fabulous property, and loved the welcome bag!
Property
We had the best time, this was really the perfect property for a small family. Everything was very clean and comfortable. The location cant be beat, and the property had everything we needed for a week at the beach.
View Property: Rosemary Beach - 30 Dunmore Town Ln
Reviewed: Apr 25, 2018
Property Manager
Haley and Britney are the best asset to their team. They were so welcoming and made our arrival and departure a breeze!
Property
Property was close to The Hub and the beach shuttle was too easy!
View Property: Prominence - 85C
georgetown, US
Reviewed: Apr 23, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Our favorite part was the ease of getting in and out and closeness to everything
View Property: Seagrove Beach - 70 Cinnamon Fern
Marietta, US
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Seagrove Beach - 60 S Lake
Louisville, US
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Seagrove Beach - Hammock by the Sea
Dublin, US
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2018
Property Manager
Property
We had a very enjoyable week. Great location in a nice neighborhood.
View Property: Watersound - 34 Quarter Moon
Marietta, US
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2018
Property Manager
Property
The view was simply amazing. The house design was perfect. Brand new construction is so nice.
View Property: Grayton Beach - Gulf Trace
Franklin, US
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone was very kind. Really liked being able to text staff for assistance or information. Very convenient.
Property
We would love to see about staying on property again for next year! Love the proximity to the pool & beach for our little kiddos. Made things much more manageable. We really enjoyed our stay!
View Property: Rosemary Beach - 30 Dunmore Town Ln
Louisville, US
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2018
Property Manager
30a staff followed through on our request to have our previously sent kids' easter baskets on the property prior to our arrival. big help!
Property
larger than pictures indicated and a very quiet area with plenty of amenities
View Property: Blue Mountain Beach - BMV 4A
Carmel, US
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Seacrest West - Blue Tide 1B
Louisville, US
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2018
Property Manager
Property
I am a realtor, so I see a lot of homes. I loved this house! The open kitchen and living room area is perfect. Love the shiplap! Bunk beds were great for the kids.
View Property: Seagrove Beach - 19 Crystal Court