Write a Review
Glencoe, US
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2018
Property Manager
Everything was great, the house was beautiful and the rental process was very easy, and explained along the way.
Property
This house was absolutely amazing! Pictures did not do it justice!
View Property: Blue Mountain Beach - Blue Heaven
Keller, US
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Great location, beautiful place to stay.
View Property: Seacrest Beach - 406D The Hampshire
Brentwood, US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2018
Property Manager
We had a great girls weekend trip!
Property
The condo was perfect for four ladies. The state park beach was quiet and peaceful.
View Property: Prominence - 91C
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Perfect! Our family enjoyed every aspect of the property. Loved the location...very convenient to beach and restaurants..Our people loved the bikes and of course the pool. Property is very friendly for large family gathering!!
View Property: Seagrove Beach - Hammock by the Sea
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Seacrest Beach - 70 BBW
brookhaven , US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2018
Property Manager
I worked with Haley and she was wonderful to get our reservation booked and everything was in the house that we needed. Check-in and check-out was very easy and smooth.
Property
We really enjoyed our stay at 35 Lyonia. We had enough towels, the beds were comfortable, clean house, and well equipped kitchen. We liked the convenience of walking to all the lovely Seaside shops, tennis courts, bayhouse and more. We would have enjoyed if bikes were part of the rental. That would be our only downside. We look forward to coming back to 30A next summer!!
View Property: Watercolor - 35 Lyonia
Marietta, US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2018
Property Manager
We had several minor issues that were resolved by your team within mere minutes. They were excellent.
Property
The property is stunning and is the perfect location as it is only quick bike ride to several pools and the beach. The beds were very comfortable, the home clean, and atmosphere extremely family friendly. It was the perfect week at the beach! Zero complaints.
View Property: Watercolor - 270 Red Cedar
Winnsboro, US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2018
Property Manager
They were helpful and nice
Property
So nice and convenient to everything.
View Property: Seacrest Beach - 309 The Wellington
Houston, US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2018
Property Manager
Everything went as expected, very clear and timely communication. Had to contact staff and they were very friendly and helpful in off-hours.
Property
Very nice property, beach front.
View Property: Seacrest West - Blue Tide 7A
Chattanooga, US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Seacrest Beach - 434 BBW
Brentwood, US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2018
Property Manager
The staff was very friendly.
Property
7 Lichen Lane was a great vacation house. It was nicely decorated and bigger than it looked online. The bikes were perfect for me and the kids to ride to the beach and to Seaside. The Hammocks is a lovely little gated subdivision that felt very safe and homey. It was a very convenient place to stay. We really enjoyed our vacation.
View Property: Seagrove Beach - 7 Lichen
Vernon, US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2018
Property Manager
I felt like the 30avacay team was very efficient and made my stay amazing!
Property
The property was amazing and perfect! I would love to purchase this property if ever comes available to buy.
View Property: Seacrest Beach - 329 BBW
Decatur, US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Very charming and cozy house in Seacrest. Well equipped with everything you will need. Close to pool. Super clean and well decorated. We would definitely rent this house again!
View Property: Seacrest Beach - 167 Beach Bike Way
Sandwhich, US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2018
Property Manager
Property
7th Heaven was a perfect home. Very clean and spacious and the 4 bikes were in great condition! This is our 6th visit to this area and we absolutely love it. This was by far our favorite rental and will be back.
View Property: Seacrest Beach - 143 Woody Wagon Way W
Heath, US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Seagrove Beach - Texas Tide
Thomasville, US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Seacrest Beach - 59 Seacrest Beach Blvd E
Bell Buckle, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Seagrove Beach - Texas Tide
Cedar Park , US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Watercolor - 4 WC Blvd #202
St Louis, US
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Seagrove Beach - Hammock by the Sea
Sunrise, US
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2018
Property Manager
Staff is always professional and friendly!
Property
Property was perfect
View Property: Seacrest Beach - 207 Studio
Laurel, US
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone very courteous that I spoke with
Property
Let me say unit was very nice- kitchen slightly under stocked -furnished tastefully-perfect for 2 adults (couch did make out into a bed)-the only negative was that renters above us had 4 small children and they started running across floor every morning before 6 and each foot step resonated - they also packed @ 4 am on Saturday and we listened to every step across floor and up and down stairs- we would however stay here again and hope for quieter renters above
View Property: Blue Mountain Beach - BMV 11
frisco, US
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Seacrest Beach - 3 Trigger Trail
Mars, US
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2018
Property Manager
We had an issue with the lower A/C unit, clothes dryer and swimming pool. After making the call to the mgmt team-the maintenance person was at the house within 30 minutes. Very friendly! MANAGERS RESPONSE Thank you for the feedback. I did want to let you know that the washer and dryer have since been replaced. Very sorry you had any issues, but very glad you enjoyed your stay! Hope to have you back in the near future.
Property
The house was absolutely beautiful--felt like our home during the week we stayed! Awesome location and very easy access to the beach! Very clean and beautifully decorated! We did experience an issue with the lower A/C unit, but problem was corrected in a very timely manner. Overall, we would definitely stay at this home again when vacationing in the area.
View Property: Seagrove Beach - Seas The Day
Duluth, US
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2018
Property Manager
Haley was delightful and was very helpful prior to our arrival as well as during check-in.
Property
Bula was the perfect house for our family. The house was spacious, thoughtfully appointed and comfortable. We especially loved the privacy of the beach.
View Property: Grayton Beach - Gulf Trace
baton rouge, US
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Seacrest Beach - 59 Seacrest Beach Blvd E